01 Test Pages | NewMusicalsInc /* Mobile Menu Retract ---------------------------------*/

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL CRAFTS PIC
Aaron Samuel nmi@samwiser.com Composer
Adlen Joel joeladlen@yahoo.com Bookwriter
Agyeman Laura laura.s.agyeman@gmail.com Composer
Alejandro Jan jansplays@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Alexander Matthew matthew.alexander2008@gmail.com Bookwriter
Alvarado Abel abel.alvarado71@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Anthony Jake jantho1@gmail.com Composer
Arias Chris chrisarias@me.com Lyricist
Auslender Edward edward@lamusiclab.com Composer
Bailey Joel ravenroad@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Barger Kimberly theatrekim80@gmail.com Bookwriter
Barnett Ron chreode@gmail.com Composer
Bash Charlotte cbashmusic@gmail.com Lyricist
Beattie Greg beatman@sbcglobal.net Bookwriter, Lyricist, Composer
Beaver Brad bradbeaver@verizon.net Bookwriter, Lyricist
Beil Sara sara.ashley.beil@gmail.com Bookwriter
Belkin Harriet harrietbelkin@joimail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Bent Jeanette jeanettebent@gmail.com Bookwriter
Berry Bill berry_lives@hotmail.com Lyricist
Besterman Johanna johannabest@sbcglobal.net Bookwriter
Bewley Adrian adrianbewley370@gmail.com Bookwriter
Bixler Kim kimbixler@earthlink.net Bookwriter
Blair Kellen amerikellen@gmail.com
Blakeley Thomas tblakeley1994@gmail.com Bookwriter
Blaskie Bryan bryan.blaskie@gmail.com Composer
Blodgett Joe mrjoeblodgett@gmail.com Composer
Boquist Ben weaverboquist@gmail.com Lyricist
Borillo Maureen maureenb@alumni.usc.edu Bookwriter
Brady Katie katiebradymusic@gmail.com Lyricist, Composer
Brando Sylvia sylviabrando@gmail.com
Brenneman Jackie jackiebrenneman@gmail.com Lyricist
Briggs Clayton clayton@claytonbriggs.com Lyricist, Composer
Byron Orlando orlandobyron@me.com Composer
Castle Richard richard@richardcastle.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Cavalluzzi Ronnie luzzir@gmail.com Composer
Caveny Leslie Leslie@Fidifilms.com
Chesnokov Anton anton.tsches@gmail.com Lyricist, Composer
Chiaro Lawrie lawriechiaro@gmail.com
Chodakiewitz Susie susanchodak@gmail.com
COE WILLIAM billcoe49@msn.com Lyricist
Cohen Deborah mdsolver@hotmail.com Bookwriter
Coleman Stephen sc@stephencoleman.com Composer
Coleman Elizabeth e.a.c.everhard@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Cook Rich g7r13c@gmail.com Bookwriter
Cousineau Lawrence ltcousineau@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Craddock Jill jillcraddock@live.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Crawford Nance nancecrawford@socal.rr.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
de la Paz Orlando orlandodlpz@gmail.com Bookwriter
De Mesa Antonio demesa@gmail.com Lyricist
Dodson Eric ericddsn@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Donfeld Noelle ndonfeld@aol.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Edgar Christopher cedgar@cedgarmusic.com Lyricist, Composer
Elder Natalie nataliestewartelder@gmail.com Lyricist
Elliott Paul Paul@paulelliottwriter.com Bookwriter
Enguita Joan joanenguita@hotmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Fargotstein Narda pfargot@verizon.net Bookwriter
Ferguson Linée songsinprogress@yahoo.com Lyricist, Composer
Ferrando Joelle music@joellesahar.com Composer
Fleishman Alan arfmusic@socal.rr.com Composer
Frankeberger Spencer spencerfrankeberger@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Freeman Alison alison.freeman27@yahoo.com Lyricist
Gardner Kenneth kenneth585@roadrunner.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Ginsberg Ben benginsberg@gmail.com Lyricist, Composer
Glaser Mitchell mitchellglaser@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Goins James A. james@jamesagoins.com Bookwriter, Lyricist, Composer
Greenspun Michael michael.greenspun@att.net Bookwriter
Guy Scott scott@nmi.org Bookwriter, Lyricist
Haese Marilyn mhaese@haesewood.com Bookwriter
Hall David david@davidjaydenanthony.com Composer
Harold Michael mharold8@hotmail.com Bookwriter
Harris Joyce joycepie@gmail.com Lyricist, Composer
Haworth David dlhaworth2@gmail.com Composer
Hesselroth Mercedes mercedeshesselroth@gmail.com Lyricist
Hicks Andi andiehicks@hotmail.com Bookwriter
Hitner Mara mara@marasong.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Ho Howard howardwho@gmail.com Bookwriter
Holland Richard oct7pro@msn.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Hollingsworth Morgan mtholling@gmail.com Composer
Hollingsworth David jdavidhollingsworth@gmail.com Bookwriter
Hoyer Gustav gh@gustavhoyer.com Bookwriter
Intriligator Robert hellothere7@earthlink.net Composer
Isaacs Herb herb@herbisaacs.com
Ito Erika erikaito@me.com Composer
Janofsky Bonnie BRJanofsky@sbcglobal.net Composer
Jaroslow Lori loriadajaroslow@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Jasmine Grace gracejasminewritestheatre@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Johnson Carl cj@carljohnsonmusic.com Composer
Johnson Neville njohnson@jjllplaw.com Bookwriter
Johnson William bluejbill@gmail.com Composer
Johnson Evan johns.music.on@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist, Composer
Jones Kincaid kincaid1@mac.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Justice Trevor trevorjusticemusic@gmail.com Composer
Kalling Ross rosskalling@sbcglobal.net Composer
Kao Chaz chazkao@yahoo.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Kasten Sandy aldebki@yahoo.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Kennedy Trip emailsuppressed@nmi.org
Kim Jung Hyun jkim88@berklee.edu Composer
King Jeff jeffking653@gmail.com Lyricist, Composer
Kochanski Marissa marissakochanski@hotmail.com Lyricist
Koyfman Julia juliasonyak@gmail.com Lyricist Head Shot Julia Koyfman
Kriloff Scott scottk91401@gmail.com Lyricist
Kull Jon jonkull1@mac.com Composer
Lageyre Rhonda rhondalageyre@me.com Bookwriter
Larson Benjamin benemorylarson@gmail.com Lyricist, Composer
Lee Chie-Hoon chl@prouvaire.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Levine Matthew levine1844@yahoo.com Composer
Liao Nai Hui sliao@berklee.edu Composer
Lunsford Alice alice639@cs.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Macalintal Marc marc.macalintal@gmail.com Composer
Malena-Webber Laser lasermalenawebber@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Mann Gabrielle W. gabwagmann@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Mansoor Rabiya rmansoor91@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Marciona Anthony ajmjal98@gmail.com Lyricist, Composer
Margules Dan danmargules@yahoo.com Bookwriter
Mathie Kevin kevin@kevinmathie.com Composer
Mayland Jason jasonmayland@mac.com Lyricist
McCourt Denis denismccourt@hotmail.com Lyricist
McCrann Jeffrey jeffreygmm@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
McKeon Katherine katherinecaseycowell@gmail.com Lyricist
Meador Kellan kellan.meador@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Mendiveles Yolanda mendivelesy1@gmail.com Bookwriter
Mendoza Paul paul@appaulled.com 1, 2, 3
Metz Makena makena.metz@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Meyer Kevin taxmaninla@aol.com Lyricist, Composer
Morris Eliza-Jane elizajane.morris@gmail.com
Mula Frank fmula123@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Mussman Michael michael.vegas.mussman@gmail.com Composer
Nemes Raphael rafi.nemes@gmail.com Composer
Nolly Stephen oldfactoryfilms@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
O'Dell D. Michael modjazzmo@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist, Composer
OConnor Cynthia cindyocmusic@gmail.com Lyricist, Composer
Offricht Kenneth kro67@me.com
Orris David orrisimo@yahoo.com Lyricist, Composer
Oyama Sachi SOyama1@aol.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Parrish Angela angela@angelaparrish.com Composer
Partee Marian vegetarianmarian@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Partin Claire clairepartin@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Paul Pamela shelf_esteem@sbcglobal.net Lyricist
Pelletier Charles chuckyp@pacbell.net Composer
Perry Lee LeeCCP@aol.com
Piraino John jkpiraino@att.net Bookwriter, Lyricist, Composer
Plotkin Richard richard@richardplotkin.com Lyricist, Composer
Plotkin Ross ross_plotkin@hotmail.com Composer
Porter Carla cjporter9@yahoo.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Przytulski Erik erik@pretzyl.com Lyricist, Composer
Rackoff David meshugna@sbcglobal.net Lyricist
Rafkin Amanda amandarafkinmusic@gmail.com Composer
Rea Kristen kristen.rea@gmail.com Lyricist, Composer
Richards Bryon bryonrichards@hotmail.com Bookwriter
Roderick Danielle danielle.roderick@gmail.com Bookwriter
Rollins Hillary hillaryrollinspresents@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Roper Jan jan@janroper.com Composer
Rosenfeld Jennifer jennifer@jenniferrosenfeld.com Composer
Rotello Gabriel grotello@gmail.com Lyricist, Composer
Rottman Barbara yofibr@icloud.com Composer
Rupert Angie angierupert@yahoo.com Bookwriter
Ryan Shawn shawnryan.fl@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Salter Joyce jazzsalter@aol.com
Sanders Dusty dustysandersmusic@gmail.com Lyricist, Composer
Scalise Nathan nathan.scalise@gmail.com Lyricist, Composer
Scharf Jeffrey jscharf_music@msn.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Scott Nicola Nicolajbs@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Scott Weston westonericscott@gmail.com Bookwriter
Sedares Lisa lmsedares@gmail.com Composer
Self Wayne ewayneself@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist, Composer
Shanin Sandy sshanin@yahoo.com Lyricist, Composer
Shapiro Michael mike@mikemusic.com Bookwriter, Lyricist, Composer
Share Robin robinshare@earthlink.net Bookwriter, Lyricist
Sierra Paloma pa.sierra.hernandez@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Simka Mychal mychalsimka@gmail.com Lyricist, Composer
Simko Elizabeth e.irene.simko@gmail.com Lyricist
Siskin Molly mollysiskin@gmail.com Composer
Siskind Jeremy jsiskind2@gmail.com Lyricist, Composer
Sloan Leslie leslie@taocreativela.com Lyricist
Smith Christopher fatherofclarice@hotmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Smith Duncan smith.duncan777@gmail.com Composer
Spain Sahara sspain@colgate.edu Composer
Sritara Lalit pielalit@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Stern Sergei stern.sergei@gmail.com Bookwriter, Composer
Stone Kenneth ken@kenstone.us Bookwriter, Lyricist
Storey Isabel isabel@storeyproductions.com Bookwriter
Strahan Karen karenbradley@mpsolutions.com.au Lyricist
Syswerda Todd todd.syswerda@indwes.edu Composer
Tasner Clifford taztunes@adelphia.net Composer
Taylor Julia julialienke@gmail.com Lyricist
Taylor Brittany bktaylor356@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Thompson Richard richardt1@email.arizona.edu Bookwriter, Lyricist, Composer
Toopes Jordan jdtoopes@gmail.com Lyricist
Tsieprati Cheryl Tsieprati@live.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Turnblom Michael michael.turnblom@gmail.com Composer
Van Dyke Sissy sissy@sissyvandyke.nyc Bookwriter, Lyricist
Varda Brenda brendavarda@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist, Composer
Ver Burg CJ dutchvb12@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Vidal Xavier xaviervidal123@gmail.com Composer
Wang Lucy anchogirl@yahoo.com Bookwriter
Warford Sue Sueamuse@q.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Watkins Laura Lwat4ever@gmail.com Lyricist, Composer
Watson Melanie melaniedwatson@yahoo.com Lyricist
Weiner Julie jweiner@silcom.com Lyricist
Weingarten Stacey saweingarten@gmail.com Bookwriter, Lyricist headshot
Weiss Terri terriweiss@mac.com Bookwriter
Welkin Peter peterwelkin5000@gmail.com Bookwriter
Wells BK wells@bkwells.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Wells Pamela pwells23@gmail.com Bookwriter
Wessels Daniel danieltwessels@gmail.com Lyricist, Composer
Wilkinson William S wilkinsonmd1959@gmail.com Lyricist, Composer
Wise Chana chana@chanawise.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Wolfe Randi randiwolfe@gmail.com Lyricist
Wolfe Celeste celestewolfe.1@gmail.com Bookwriter
Wolpow Daniel danielwolpow@gmail.com Lyricist
Wong Jane janemusicaltheatre@gmail.com Composer
Woodbury Brian brian@brianwoodbury.com Lyricist, Composer
Wright Davern detectdav@gmail.com Bookwriter
Yoon David Davidharryyoon@me.com Bookwriter, Lyricist
Zayek Vincent vzayek1@gmail.com Composer
Zehentmayr Patricia pz@patriciaz.com Lyricist
Zimmerman Kat katianamusic@mac.com Composer
Zuker Joely joelyzuker@gmail.com Composer