01 Test Pages | NewMusicalsInc /* Mobile Menu Retract ---------------------------------*/

NAME CITY/STATE LEVEL SOURCE EMAIL    
Benhard, Mark Orlando, Florida Early Registration - $125 mbbbruin@aol.com
Bernadine, L.C. Chicago, IL Early Registration - $125 Pwc lcbernadine2@gmail.com
Boes, Bobbi Canyon Lake, CA Early Registration - $125 email bobbiboes@aol.com
Brisby, KL San Diego, CA Early Registration - $125 Your email KLBRISBY@GMAIL.COM
Brooks, Stephanie South Hill, WA Early Registration - $125 Email email@stephanieebrooks.com
Burgess, Granville Greenwich, Connecticut Full Conference - $175 colleague burgessgranville@gmail.com
Butler, Mark William Astoria, NY Early Registration - $125 Email markwilliambutler@outlook.com
Caron, Rene & McKelvey, Julie Ottawa, ON Canada Conference Audit - $75 NMI email rene@ifdottiesang.com
Carpenter, Starla , Conference Audit - $75 email starlacarpenter@gmail.com
Cecil, John Austin, TX Early Registration - $125 email johnrcecil@gmail.com
Cloud, Kevin Overland Park, Ks Early Registration - $125 kevinmcloud@gmail.com
Crossman, Fletcher West Hollywood, CA Early Registration - $125 Email fletchercrossman@yahoo.com
Currie Sam, Diane Vancouver, BC Early Registration - $125 Facebook diane@beabetterstory.com
de Blois, Kat Paris FRANCE, Early Registration + Discounted PITCH Boot Camp - $520 Colleague kat@katdeblois.com
De Lucia, Aurora Los Angeles, CA Full Conference - $175 Email aurora.delucia@mac.com
Drennan, Jeanne Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Conference Audit - $75 Email jeannedrennan@gmail.com
Eade, Winston London, Full Conference - $175 Word of mouth winstoneademusic@gmail.com
Eskridge, Ann Detroit, MI Conference Audit - $75 through another website annesk@ameritech.net
Glickstein, Matt Lanai City, Hawaii Early Registration - $125 website mattglickstein@icloud.com
Graham, Seana , Early Registration - $125 email from New Musicals seana@cruzio.com
Gross, Avi Sherman Oaks, CA Early Registration - $125 Online. agross19@icloud.com
Higgins, John Maryville, IL Early Registration - $125 website jhiggins1220@gmail.com
Jones, Eric C. Missouri City, TX Early Registration - $125 NMI website ecj03drama@yahoo.com
Joseph, Joel La Jolla, California Early Registration - $125 email Joeldjoseph@gmail.com
Kasten, Sandy Berkeley, CA Early Registration + Discounted PITCH Boot Camp - $520 NMI email aldebki@yahoo.com
Kaufman, Lynne San Francisco, CA Early Registration - $125 colleague Lynnekaufman@comcast.net
Krantz Joel Hicksville, New York Early Registration - $125 email joel@jkentertainment.com
Kriloff, Scott Van Nuys, CA Early Registration - $125 Emails naturally scottk91401@gmail.com
Lemorande, Rusty New York, New York Early Registration - $125 lemorande@gmail.com
Lewis, Stephanie Encinitas, California Full Conference - $175 newsletter thequotegal@yahoo.com
Meli, Vynnie Decatur, GA Full Conference - $175 When I was at the conference a few years ago. 🙂 vm3000@comcast.net
Metz, Makena North Hollywood, CA Early Registration - $125 NMI makena.metz@gmail.com
Mills, Caitlin Lowell, MA Early Registration - $125 email cyarbrough42@gmail.com
Moore, Phil Central Coast, NSW Early Registration - $125 Email notification phil@philmoore.net
O’Neil, Roy Woodbury, CT Early Registration - $125 Facebook gotsongs@cs.com
O’Dell, Michael Columbus, Ohio Full Conference - $175 Email modjazzmo@gmail.com
Overett, Adam New York, NY Early Registration - $125 Email adamoverett@gmail.com
Parker, Adam Los Angeles, CA Early Registration - $125 NMI email blast adam@wawparker.com
Parrish, Angela Los Angeles, CA Full Conference - $175 angela@angelaparrish.com
Pham, David Quang Wyoming, Michigan Early Registration - $125 E-newsletter davidquangpham@outlook.com
Pinizzotto, Tony Granada Hills, CALIFORNIA (CA) Early Registration - $125 Email Mailing List tonypinizzotto@gmail.com
Powell, Bo North Hollywood , Ca Early Registration - $125 I used to work for y’all 🙂 bojamespowell@gmail.com
Rabinowitz, Sam Cherry Hill, NJ Early Registration - $125 email from you macalibur@hotmail.com
Roper, Jan Van Nuys, CA Early Registration - $125 email jan@janroper.com
Scharf, Jeffrey Santa Cruz, CA Early Registration - $125 email jscharf_music@msn.com
Scott, Nicola Santa Monica, CA Conference Audit - $75 Email Nicolajbs@gmail.com
Silberger, Paul LOS ANGELES, CA Early Registration - $125 NMI E-MAIL pksilverson@hotmail.com
Skinner, Jeffrey PROSPECT, KY Full Conference - $175 jtskin01@yahoo.com
Smith, David SPRING PARK, MN Early Registration - $125 davidsmith2552@yahoo.com
Stamm, Patricia , Early Registration - $125 patriciajstamm@gmail.com
Storey, Isabel Santa Monica, CA Early Registration - $125 NMI Email isabel@storeyproductions.com
Suarez-Pena, Gretchen Bartow, FL Full Conference - $175 MusicalWriters.com playsbygretchen@gmail.com
Tancer, Diana Manhasset, New York Conference Audit - $75 friend dtancer@gmail.com
Taslitz, Lauren Winnetka, IL Full Conference - $175 email ltaslitz@mac.com
Turnblom, Michael Los Angeles, CA Full Conference - $175 Email michael.turnblom@gmail.com
Weitz, Devin Los Angeles, CA Early Registration - $125 Online dew106@miami.edu
Wells, BK San Francisco, CA Early Registration - $125 newsletter wells@bkwells.com
Worontschak Yuri Melbourne, Australia Early Registration - $125 web yuri@yuri.com.au
Zehentmayr, Patricia Los Angeles, CA Early Registration - $125 Newsletter pz@patriciaz.com
TOTAL: 8415