rental supervisor page | NewMusicalsInc /* Mobile Menu Retract ---------------------------------*/

RENTAL SUPERVISOR Page

DATE TIME NAME NOTES SUPERVISOR
Sat, Sep 26 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Fggm Valley – ELISE lise
Fri, Oct 9 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm Stephanie Z. – ELISE lise
Fri, Oct 16 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm STEPHANIE Z. – ELISE lise
Sat, Oct 17 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm Stephanie Z. – ELISE lise
Fri, Oct 23 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm STEPHANIE Z. – ELISE lise
Sat, Oct 24 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm STEPHANIE Z. – ELISE lise
Sun, Oct 25 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm Baillie Gerstein (ELISE) (might be until 5pm) Elise
Fri, Oct 30 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm STEPHANIE Z. – ELISE lise
Sat, Oct 31 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm STEPHANIE Z. – ELISE lise
Sun, Mar 14 2:30 pm to 6:00 pm Kehau G. – WITH LED PACKAGE Peerspace ??