/* Mobile Menu Retract ---------------------------------*/

RENTER Admin Page

MANAGE RENTERS

RENTER NAME RENTER CONTACT
4×10 Ensemble John Sparks MANAGE RENTER
A Little New Music Christopher Maikish MANAGE RENTER
Alba Intensive Violette Kjeldgaard MANAGE RENTER
Alden Derck Alden Derck MANAGE RENTER
Antinos Management America, Inc. Rikki Melwani MANAGE RENTER
Aretha Sills Aretha Sills MANAGE RENTER
Brad Ellis Brad Ellis MANAGE RENTER
Brianna McDonnell Brianna McDonnell MANAGE RENTER
Carla Porter Carla Porter MANAGE RENTER
Chris Valenti Chris Valenti MANAGE RENTER
Christopher Sepulveda Christopher Sepulveda MANAGE RENTER
Clifford Bell Clifford Bell MANAGE RENTER
Conchita Newman Conchita Newman MANAGE RENTER
Creative Combustion Studios Joshua Finkel MANAGE RENTER
Deaf West Theatre David Kurs MANAGE RENTER
Dramamaniacs Kim Williams MANAGE RENTER
Embody the Character LovettLauren MANAGE RENTER
Ensemble Theatre Company Alexander Berger MANAGE RENTER
Eponine Huang Eponine Huang MANAGE RENTER
Heidi Appe Heidi Appe MANAGE RENTER
Inhale Harmonica Lindsey Mixon MANAGE RENTER
Jake Anthony Jake Anthony MANAGE RENTER
Joe Bagtas Joe Bagtas MANAGE RENTER
Joey Sponseller Joey Sponseller MANAGE RENTER
John Wallis John David Wallis MANAGE RENTER
Katharine Moser Katharine Moser MANAGE RENTER
Kelly Rybarczyk Kelly Rybarczyk MANAGE RENTER
Kim Green Kim Green MANAGE RENTER
MADWOMEN Marian Partee MANAGE RENTER
Manny Hagopian Manny Hagopian MANAGE RENTER
Matthew McCollum Matthew McCollum MANAGE RENTER
Michetti Knowles Michael Miller MANAGE RENTER
Mostly Musicals Amy Schott MANAGE RENTER
Musical Theatre Guild Will Collyer MANAGE RENTER
Nick Rubando Nick Rubando MANAGE RENTER
North by South Theatre Ron Barnett MANAGE RENTER
November Christine November Christine MANAGE RENTER
Pablo Rossil Pablo Rossil MANAGE RENTER
Richard Gilbert Hill Richard Hill MANAGE RENTER
Rick Crom Rick Crom MANAGE RENTER
Rubicon Theatre Company Stephanie Coltrin MANAGE RENTER
Selda Sahin Selda Sahin MANAGE RENTER
Shots Studios SawitzT MANAGE RENTER
Some Assembly Required Lauren Cook MANAGE RENTER
Stage Star Peter Welkin MANAGE RENTER
Steve Polinsky Steve Polinsky MANAGE RENTER
Test Renter Elise Dewsberry MANAGE RENTER
The B Productions Lindsey Martin MANAGE RENTER
The Chundria Stanback Show Chundria Stanback MANAGE RENTER
The Track Killers Jay Sangz MANAGE RENTER
Timothy O’Leary Timothy O'Leary MANAGE RENTER
Traces Nic Thorson MANAGE RENTER
UPSTAIRS Wayne Self MANAGE RENTER
William Meyer William Meyer MANAGE RENTER
Witzke Artists International Daniel Witzke MANAGE RENTER

ROOM USAGE

DATE LOCATION TIME NAME
Mon, May 16 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, May 16 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – REHEARSAL READING #7
Tue, May 17 Main Hall 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT – REHEARSAL
Tue, May 17 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm CWYWF REHEARSAL
Wed, May 18 Main Hall 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT – REHEARSAL
Wed, May 18 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm CWYWF REHEARSAL
Thu, May 19 Main Hall 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT – REHEARSAL
Thu, May 19 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm CWYWF REHEARSAL
Fri, May 20 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm CWYWF REHEARSAL
Sat, May 21 Main Hall 10:00 am to 6:00 pm CWYWF REHEARSAL
Sun, May 22 Main Hall 1:00 pm to 8:00 pm CWYWF REHEARSAL
Mon, May 23 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, May 23 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – MONDAY NIGHT READING #7 – PICKPOCKET (Sandy Kasten)
Tue, May 24 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm CWYWF REHEARSAL
Tue, May 24 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 10:30 pm LIZ SCHILLER REHEARSAL
Wed, May 25 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT SUBMISSION – RED
Wed, May 25 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm CWYWF REHEARSAL
Wed, May 25 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 10:30 pm LIZ SCHILLER PRESENTATION
Thu, May 26 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT SUBMISSION – BLUE
Thu, May 26 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Thu, May 26 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm CWYWF REHEARSAL
Fri, May 27 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm CWYWF REHEARSAL
Fri, May 27 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Fri, May 27 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Sat, May 28 Main Hall 10:00 am to 6:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, May 28 Main Hall 10:00 am to 6:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Sat, May 28 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm CWYWF REHEARSAL
Sun, May 29 Main Hall 10:00 am to 2:00 pm CWYWF REHEARSAL
Sun, May 29 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sun, May 29 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Mon, May 30 12:00 am to 11:59 pm MEMORIAL DAY
Mon, May 30 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, May 30 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm CWYWF REHEARSAL
Tue, May 31 Main Hall 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT – REHEARSAL
Tue, May 31 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Tue, May 31 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Wed, Jun 1 10:00 am to 10:00 am Veterans’ Project – Round 4: First Draft Deadline (hire director, performer)
Wed, Jun 1 Main Hall 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT – REHEARSAL
Wed, Jun 1 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Wed, Jun 1 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Thu, Jun 2 Main Hall 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT – REHEARSAL
Thu, Jun 2 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm CWYWF REHEARSAL
Thu, Jun 2 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Thu, Jun 2 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Fri, Jun 3 Main Hall 10:00 am to 2:00 pm CWYWF REHEARSAL
Fri, Jun 3 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, Jun 4 Main Hall 10:00 am to 1:00 pm CWYWF REHEARSAL
Sat, Jun 4 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND ASSESSMENT – RED
Sun, Jun 5 Main Hall 10:00 am to 1:00 pm CWYWF REHEARSAL
Sun, Jun 5 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND ASSESSMENT – BLUE
Mon, Jun 6 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Jun 6 Main Hall 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT – REHEARSAL
Tue, Jun 7 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT – PREVIEW
Wed, Jun 8 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm Executive Committee
Fri, Jun 10 9:30 pm to 11:00 pm BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT – OPENING
Mon, Jun 13 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Jun 15 Main Hall 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FINAL DRAFT REVIEW – RED
Thu, Jun 16 Main Hall 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FINAL DRAFT REVIEW – BLUE
Fri, Jun 17 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm VETERANS’ AT FRINGE
Fri, Jun 17 8:30 pm to 10:00 pm BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT – PERFORMANCE
Sat, Jun 18 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT – PERFORMANCE
Sat, Jun 18 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – FINAL DRAFT SUBMISSION – RED
Sun, Jun 19 12:00 am to 11:59 pm FATHER’S DAY
Sun, Jun 19 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – FINAL DRAFT SUBMISSION – BLUE
Sun, Jun 19 Front Studio 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – DIRECTOR MEETINGS – RED
Mon, Jun 20 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Jun 20 Front Studio 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – DIRECTOR MEETINGS – BLUE
Mon, Jun 20 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Tue, Jun 21 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Tue, Jun 21 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Wed, Jun 22 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Wed, Jun 22 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Thu, Jun 23 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Thu, Jun 23 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Fri, Jun 24 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, Jun 25 Main Hall 10:00 am to 6:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, Jun 25 Front Studio 10:00 am to 6:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Sat, Jun 25 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm VETERANS’ AT FRINGE
Sat, Jun 25 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT – PERFORMANCE
Sun, Jun 26 Front Studio 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sun, Jun 26 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Mon, Jun 27 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Jun 27 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Tue, Jun 28 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Tue, Jun 28 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Wed, Jun 29 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Wed, Jun 29 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Thu, Jun 30 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Thu, Jun 30 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Fri, Jul 1 10:00 am to 10:00 am Veterans’ Project – Round 4: Deadline for Revisions and Preliminary Tracks (to go to director and performer)
Fri, Jul 1 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, Jul 2 Front Studio 10:00 am to 6:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Sat, Jul 2 Main Hall 10:00 am to 6:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sun, Jul 3 Front Studio 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sun, Jul 3 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Mon, Jul 4 10:00 am to 10:00 am ANSWERING MACHINE and A/C FILTERS
Mon, Jul 4 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Tue, Jul 5 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Tue, Jul 5 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Wed, Jul 6 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Wed, Jul 6 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Thu, Jul 7 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Thu, Jul 7 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Fri, Jul 8 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Fri, Jul 8 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Sat, Jul 9 Main Hall 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Sat, Jul 9 Front Studio 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, Jul 9 Main Hall 3:30 pm to 6:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, Jul 9 Front Studio 3:30 pm to 6:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Sat, Jul 9 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – PREVIEW
Sun, Jul 10 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm 15MM – FILMING
Mon, Jul 11 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Tue, Jul 12 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FIRST PERFORMANCE
Wed, Jul 13 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm Board Meeting
Wed, Jul 13 Main Hall 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND PERFORMANCE
Thu, Jul 14 Front Studio 10:00 am to 9:00 pm 15MM – STATUS MEETINGS
Fri, Jul 15 Front Studio 10:00 am to 9:00 pm 15MM – STATUS MEETINGS
Mon, Jul 18 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Tue, Jul 19 4:00 pm to 4:00 pm CONFERENCE/STAGES
Mon, Jul 25 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Aug 1 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Aug 8 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Aug 15 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Aug 22 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Aug 29 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Thu, Sep 1 12:00 am to 11:59 pm CORE CURRICULUM – SET UP ASSIGNMENT
Thu, Sep 1 10:00 am to 10:00 am Veterans’ Project – Round 4: Deadline for Final Draft and Tracks – Rehearsals Begin
Sat, Sep 17 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – OVERNIGHT ASSIGNMENT
Sun, Sep 18 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – SEPTEMBER ASSIGNMENTS
Sun, Sep 25 12:00 am to 11:59 pm EREV ROSH HASHANA
Mon, Sep 26 12:00 am to 11:59 pm ROSH HASHANA
Tue, Oct 4 12:00 am to 11:59 pm KOL NIDRE
Wed, Oct 5 12:00 am to 11:59 pm YOM KIPPUR
Tue, Oct 11 Main Hall 10:00 am to 10:00 am Veterans’ Project – Round 4: Shoot Day #1
Wed, Oct 12 Main Hall 10:00 am to 10:00 am Veterans’ Project – Round 4: Shoot Day #2
Thu, Oct 13 Main Hall 10:00 am to 10:00 am Veterans’ Project – Round 4: Shoot Day #3
Fri, Oct 14 Main Hall 10:00 am to 10:00 am Veterans’ Project – Round 4: Shoot Day #4
Sat, Oct 15 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Oct 16 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – OCTOBER ASSIGNMENTS
Tue, Oct 18 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm CORE CURRICULUM – Lab Meet-and-Greet – Bookwriters
Wed, Oct 19 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm CORE CURRICULUM – Lab Meet-and-Greet – Lyricists
Thu, Oct 20 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm CORE CURRICULUM – Lab Meet-and-Greet – Composers
Sat, Nov 12 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Nov 13 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – NOVEMBER ASSIGNMENTS
Thu, Nov 24 12:00 am to 11:59 pm THANKSGIVING
Sat, Dec 10 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Dec 11 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – DECEMBER ASSIGNMENTS
Sun, Dec 18 12:00 am to 11:59 pm FIRST CANDLE OF HANNUKAH
Sun, Dec 25 12:00 am to 11:59 pm CHRISTMAS
Sat, Jan 7 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Jan 8 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – JANUARY ASSIGNMENTS
Sat, Feb 4 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Feb 5 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – FEBRUARY ASSIGNMENTS
Sun, Feb 12 12:00 am to 11:59 pm SUPER BOWL
Sun, Feb 26 12:00 am to 11:59 pm ACADEMY AWARDS TBA
Sat, Mar 4 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Mar 5 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – MARCH ASSIGNMENTS
Sat, Mar 25 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Mar 26 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sat, Apr 1 Main Hall 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm 15MM – LAUNCH
Wed, Apr 5 12:00 am to 11:59 pm EREV PASSOVER
Sun, Apr 9 12:00 am to 11:59 pm EASTER
Sun, May 14 12:00 am to 11:59 pm MOTHER’S DAY
Mon, May 29 12:00 am to 11:59 pm MEMORIAL DAY
Sun, Jun 18 12:00 am to 11:59 pm FATHER’S DAY
Wed, Jan 1 10:00 am to 12:00 pm Dean Alexander
Wed, Jan 1 11:00 am to 12:00 pm Eliot Drell
Wed, Jan 1 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Sandbox Meeting – John Hutton
Wed, Jan 1 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm Sandbox Meeting – Rob Hilburn
Wed, Jan 1 Main Hall 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm Trunk Songs Dress Rehearsal
Wed, Jan 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm AGATHA CHRISTIE PROJECT – reschedule?
Wed, Jan 1 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Trunk Songs
Thu, Jan 2 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm Sandbox Meeting – Rob Hilburn
Thu, Jan 2 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm Sandbox Meeting – John Hutton
Tue, Apr 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Thu, May 1 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm GABI WAGNER
Thu, May 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Sun, Jun 1 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm GABI WAGNER
Sun, Jun 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Tue, Jul 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Tue, Jul 1 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm AGATHA CHRISTIE PROJECT
Fri, Aug 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm David Alter
Fri, Aug 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Fri, Aug 1 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm AGATHA CHRISTIE PROJECT
Mon, Sep 1 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Lori and Morgan
Mon, Sep 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm David Alter
Mon, Sep 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Mon, Sep 1 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm AGATHA CHRISTIE PROJECT

ADD NEW RENTERS

To add new Contacts, use the Post Types 2 RENTERS input. (more info later)