room usage page | NewMusicalsInc /* Mobile Menu Retract ---------------------------------*/

ROOM USAGE Page

DATE LOCATION TIME NAME
Wed, Jan 27 9:00 am to 11:00 am ONE-on-ONE ELIZABETH COLEMAN
Wed, Jan 27 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm VETERANS PROJECT MEETING: Katie and Christine Avila
Wed, Jan 27 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm ONE-on-ONE LAURA WATKINS
Fri, Jan 29 9:00 am to 11:00 am VETERANS PROJECT MEETING: Jennifer Figueroa and Natalie Lovejoy
Fri, Jan 29 11:00 am to 12:30 pm NMI ProChat: Bobby Cronin
Sat, Jan 30 10:00 am to 12:00 pm VETERANS PROJECT MEETING: Paulo and Ryan
Tue, Feb 2 10:00 am to 12:00 pm VETERANS PROJECT MEETING: Christine and Scott
Thu, Feb 4 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm VETERANS PROJECT MEETING: Billie Estes and Angela Parrish
Sat, Feb 6 Main Hall 10:00 am to 2:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Sat, Feb 6 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Feb 7 12:00 am to 11:59 pm SUPER BOWL
Sun, Feb 7 Front Studio 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – FEBRUARY ASSIGNMENTS
Tue, Feb 9 Main Hall 10:00 am to 10:00 pm Greenscreen – Veterans Round 1A
Wed, Feb 10 Main Hall 10:00 am to 10:00 pm Greenscreen – Veterans Round 1A
Thu, Feb 11 Main Hall 10:00 am to 10:00 pm Greenscreen – Veterans Round 1A
Fri, Feb 12 Main Hall 10:00 am to 10:00 pm Greenscreen – Veterans Round 1A
Sat, Feb 13 Main Hall 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm VIRTUAL WORKSHOP
Wed, Feb 17 11:00 am to 1:00 pm ONE-on-ONE ANGELA
Wed, Feb 17 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm ONE-on-ONE SISSY
Wed, Feb 17 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm Executive Committee
Mon, Mar 1 10:00 am to 10:00 am CHANGE AIR FILTERS
Sat, Mar 6 Main Hall 10:00 am to 2:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM – ACT TWO & MARKETING MATERIALS DEADLINE
Sat, Mar 6 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Mar 7 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – MARCH ASSIGNMENTS
Mon, Mar 8 Main Hall 6:45 pm to 10:30 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Tue, Mar 9 Main Hall 10:00 am to 10:00 pm Greenscreen – Veterans Round 1B
Tue, Mar 9 Main Hall 6:45 pm to 10:30 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Wed, Mar 10 Main Hall 10:00 am to 10:00 pm Greenscreen – Veterans Round 1B
Thu, Mar 11 Main Hall 10:00 am to 10:00 pm Greenscreen – Veterans Round 1B
Fri, Mar 12 Main Hall 10:00 am to 10:00 pm Greenscreen – Veterans Round 1B
Sun, Mar 14 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:00 pm Kehau G. – WITH LED PACKAGE
Mon, Mar 15 Main Hall 6:45 pm to 10:30 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Tue, Mar 16 Main Hall 6:45 pm to 10:30 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Wed, Mar 17 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm Board Meeting
Mon, Mar 22 Main Hall 6:45 pm to 10:30 pm ARC
Sat, Mar 27 12:00 am to 11:59 pm EREV PASSOVER
Sat, Mar 27 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Mar 28 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Mon, Mar 29 Main Hall 6:45 pm to 10:30 pm ARC
Sat, Apr 3 Main Hall 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm 15MM – LAUNCH
Sun, Apr 4 12:00 am to 11:59 pm EASTER
Mon, Apr 5 Main Hall 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm ARC
Mon, Apr 5 10:00 pm to 10:00 pm 15MM – OUTLINE DEADLINE
Tue, Apr 6 Main Hall 10:00 am to 10:00 pm Greenscreen – Greenscreensicals
Wed, Apr 7 Main Hall 10:00 am to 10:00 pm Greenscreen – Greenscreensicals
Thu, Apr 8 Main Hall 10:00 am to 10:00 pm Greenscreen – Greenscreensicals
Fri, Apr 9 Main Hall 10:00 am to 10:00 pm Greenscreen – Greenscreensicals
Sat, Apr 10 Main Hall 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm VIRTUAL WORKSHOP
Mon, Apr 12 Main Hall 6:45 pm to 10:30 pm ARC
Mon, Apr 12 10:00 pm to 10:00 pm 15MM – ROUGH BOOK DEADLINE
Wed, Apr 14 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm Executive Committee
Thu, Apr 15 10:00 pm to 10:00 pm 15MM – SONG LIST DEADLINE
Sat, Apr 17 Main Hall 10:00 am to 2:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Mon, Apr 19 Main Hall 6:45 pm to 10:30 pm ARC
Sun, Apr 25 12:00 am to 11:59 pm ACADEMY AWARDS
Mon, Apr 26 Main Hall 6:45 pm to 10:30 pm ARC
Fri, Apr 30 Main Hall 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – ROUGH DRAFT REVIEW – RED
Sat, May 1 Main Hall 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – ROUGH DRAFT REVIEW – BLUE
Mon, May 3 10:00 am to 10:00 am CHANGE AIR FILTERS
Mon, May 3 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – FIRST DRAFT SUBMISSION – RED
Tue, May 4 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – FIRST DRAFT SUBMISSION – BLUE
Tue, May 4 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FIRST DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Wed, May 5 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FIRST DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Thu, May 6 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FIRST DRAFT REHEARSAL – ALL TEAMS
Fri, May 7 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FIRST DRAFT REHEARSAL – ALL TEAMS
Sat, May 8 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FIRST ASSESSMENT – RED
Sun, May 9 12:00 am to 11:59 pm MOTHER’S DAY
Sun, May 9 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FIRST ASSESSMENT – BLUE
Tue, May 11 Main Hall 10:00 am to 6:00 pm Greenscreen – Veterans Round 2
Wed, May 12 Main Hall 10:00 am to 6:00 pm Greenscreen – Veterans Round 2
Thu, May 13 Main Hall 10:00 am to 6:00 pm Greenscreen – Veterans Round 2
Fri, May 14 Main Hall 10:00 am to 6:00 pm Greenscreen – Veterans Round 2
Wed, May 19 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm Board Meeting
Wed, May 26 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT SUBMISSION – RED
Thu, May 27 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT SUBMISSION – BLUE
Thu, May 27 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Fri, May 28 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, May 29 Main Hall 10:00 am to 6:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Sun, May 30 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 10:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Mon, May 31 12:00 am to 11:59 pm MEMORIAL DAY
Mon, May 31 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Tue, Jun 1 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Tue, Jun 1 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Wed, Jun 2 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Wed, Jun 2 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Thu, Jun 3 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Thu, Jun 3 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Fri, Jun 4 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, Jun 5 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND ASSESSMENT – RED
Sun, Jun 6 12:00 am to 11:59 pm TONY AWARDS
Sun, Jun 6 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND ASSESSMENT – BLUE
Wed, Jun 16 Main Hall 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FINAL DRAFT REVIEW – RED
Thu, Jun 17 Main Hall 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FINAL DRAFT REVIEW – BLUE
Sat, Jun 19 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – FINAL DRAFT SUBMISSION – RED
Sun, Jun 20 12:00 am to 11:59 pm FATHER’S DAY
Sun, Jun 20 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – FINAL DRAFT SUBMISSION – BLUE
Sun, Jun 20 Front Studio 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – DIRECTOR MEETINGS – RED
Mon, Jun 21 Front Studio 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – DIRECTOR MEETINGS – BLUE
Mon, Jun 21 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Tue, Jun 22 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Tue, Jun 22 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Wed, Jun 23 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm Executive Committee
Wed, Jun 23 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Wed, Jun 23 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Thu, Jun 24 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Thu, Jun 24 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Thu, Jun 24 Main Hall 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm JOHN SPARKS – 80 YEARS
Fri, Jun 25 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, Jun 26 Main Hall 10:00 am to 6:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Sat, Jun 26 Front Studio 10:00 am to 6:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sun, Jun 27 Front Studio 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Sun, Jun 27 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Mon, Jun 28 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Tue, Jun 29 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Tue, Jun 29 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Wed, Jun 30 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Thu, Jul 1 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Thu, Jul 1 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Fri, Jul 2 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, Jul 3 Main Hall 10:00 am to 6:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Sat, Jul 3 Front Studio 10:00 am to 6:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sun, Jul 4 Front Studio 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Sun, Jul 4 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Mon, Jul 5 10:00 am to 10:00 am CHANGE AIR FILTERS
Mon, Jul 5 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Tue, Jul 6 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Tue, Jul 6 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Wed, Jul 7 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Wed, Jul 7 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Thu, Jul 8 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Thu, Jul 8 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Fri, Jul 9 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, Jul 10 Main Hall 10:00 am to 2:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Sat, Jul 10 Front Studio 10:00 am to 2:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, Jul 10 Front Studio 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Sat, Jul 10 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, Jul 10 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – DRESS REHEARSAL
Mon, Jul 12 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – PREVIEW
Tue, Jul 13 2:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FIRST PERFORMANCE
Wed, Jul 14 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm Board Meeting
Wed, Jul 14 Main Hall 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND PERFORMANCE
Sun, Sep 5 12:00 am to 11:59 pm EREV ROSH HASHANA
Mon, Sep 6 12:00 am to 11:59 pm ROSH HASHANA
Mon, Sep 6 10:00 am to 10:00 am CHANGE AIR FILTERS
Tue, Sep 7 12:00 am to 11:59 pm ROSH HASHANA 2ND DAY
Wed, Sep 8 12:00 am to 11:59 pm CORE CURRICULUM – SET UP ASSIGNMENT
Wed, Sep 15 12:00 am to 11:59 pm KOL NIDRE
Thu, Sep 16 12:00 am to 11:59 pm YOM KIPPUR
Sat, Sep 25 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – OVERNIGHT ASSIGNMENT
Sun, Sep 26 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – SEPTEMBER ASSIGNMENTS
Sat, Oct 16 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Oct 17 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – OCTOBER ASSIGNMENTS
Mon, Nov 1 10:00 am to 10:00 am CHANGE AIR FILTERS
Sat, Nov 13 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Nov 14 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – NOVEMBER ASSIGNMENTS
Sat, Dec 11 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Dec 12 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – DECEMBER ASSIGNMENTS
Mon, Jan 3 10:00 am to 10:00 am CHANGE AIR FILTERS
Sat, Jan 8 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Jan 9 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – JANUARY ASSIGNMENTS
Sat, Feb 5 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Feb 6 12:00 am to 11:59 pm SUPER BOWL
Sun, Feb 6 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – FEBRUARY ASSIGNMENTS
Sun, Feb 27 12:00 am to 11:59 pm ACADEMY AWARDS
Sat, Mar 5 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Mar 6 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – MARCH ASSIGNMENTS
Mon, Mar 7 10:00 am to 10:00 am CHANGE AIR FILTERS
Sat, Mar 26 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Mar 27 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sat, Apr 2 Main Hall 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm 15MM – LAUNCH
Fri, Apr 15 12:00 am to 11:59 pm EREV PASSOVER
Sun, Apr 17 12:00 am to 11:59 pm EASTER
Mon, May 2 10:00 am to 10:00 am CHANGE AIR FILTERS
Sun, May 8 12:00 am to 11:59 pm MOTHER’S DAY
Mon, May 30 12:00 am to 11:59 pm MEMORIAL DAY
Sun, Jun 12 12:00 am to 11:59 pm TONY AWARDS – TBA!
Sun, Jun 19 12:00 am to 11:59 pm FATHER’S DAY
Mon, Jul 4 10:00 am to 10:00 am CHANGE AIR FILTERS
Wed, Jan 1 10:00 am to 12:00 pm Dean Alexander
Wed, Jan 1 11:00 am to 12:00 pm Eliot Drell
Wed, Jan 1 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Sandbox Meeting – John Hutton
Wed, Jan 1 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm Sandbox Meeting – Rob Hilburn
Wed, Jan 1 Main Hall 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm Trunk Songs Dress Rehearsal
Wed, Jan 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm AGATHA CHRISTIE PROJECT – reschedule?
Wed, Jan 1 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Trunk Songs
Thu, Jan 2 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm Sandbox Meeting – John Hutton
Thu, Jan 2 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm Sandbox Meeting – Rob Hilburn
Tue, Apr 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Thu, May 1 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm GABI WAGNER
Thu, May 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Sun, Jun 1 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm GABI WAGNER
Sun, Jun 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Tue, Jul 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Tue, Jul 1 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm AGATHA CHRISTIE PROJECT
Fri, Aug 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm David Alter
Fri, Aug 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Fri, Aug 1 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm AGATHA CHRISTIE PROJECT
Mon, Sep 1 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Lori and Morgan
Mon, Sep 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm David Alter
Mon, Sep 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Mon, Sep 1 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm AGATHA CHRISTIE PROJECT