room usage page | NewMusicalsInc /* Mobile Menu Retract ---------------------------------*/

ROOM USAGE Page

DATE LOCATION TIME NAME
Fri, May 7 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm VETERANS’ PROJECT MEETING: ZOOM Rehearsal for LISTEN
Fri, May 7 Front Studio 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm PERSONAL CONSULTATION – CLARA JOHNSON
Fri, May 7 Main Hall 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Kim M. (ELISE)
Fri, May 7 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FIRST DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Sat, May 8 Main Hall 11:00 am to 1:00 pm VETERANS’ PROJECT MEETING: Rehearsal for BLOOD
Sat, May 8 Main Hall 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm VETERANS’ PROJECT MEETING: Rehearsal for THE MESSENGER
Sat, May 8 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FIRST ASSESSMENT – RED
Sat, May 8 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm 15MM – FIRST DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Sat, May 8 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FIRST DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sun, May 9 12:00 am to 11:59 pm MOTHER’S DAY
Sun, May 9 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FIRST ASSESSMENT – BLUE
Sun, May 9 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm 15MM – FIRST DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Tue, May 11 Main Hall 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Greenscreen – 129 Ways/The Last Folk Singer/Training
Wed, May 12 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, May 12 Main Hall 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm Veterans – Shepperd Re-shoot
Thu, May 13 Main Hall 9:00 am to 7:00 pm Veterans Shoot for Round 2
Thu, May 13 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm ONE-on-ONE STEPHEN NOLLY
Thu, May 13 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm CONSULTATION – DEAN ALEXANDER
Fri, May 14 Main Hall 9:00 am to 7:00 pm Veterans Shoot for Round 2
Fri, May 14 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm ONE-on-ONE JANE WONG
Sat, May 15 Main Hall 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm Jorge S. -ELISE
Wed, May 19 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, May 19 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm Board Meeting
Thu, May 20 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm ONE-on-ONE SISSY
Wed, May 26 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, May 26 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm ONE-on-ONE ANGELA
Wed, May 26 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT SUBMISSION – RED
Thu, May 27 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT SUBMISSION – BLUE
Thu, May 27 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Fri, May 28 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, May 29 Main Hall 10:00 am to 6:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sun, May 30 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 10:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Mon, May 31 12:00 am to 11:59 pm MEMORIAL DAY
Mon, May 31 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Mon, May 31 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Tue, Jun 1 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Tue, Jun 1 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Tue, Jun 1 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm PITCH Boot Camp
Wed, Jun 2 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Jun 2 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Thu, Jun 3 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Thu, Jun 3 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Fri, Jun 4 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – BLUE
Fri, Jun 4 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND DRAFT REHEARSAL – RED
Sat, Jun 5 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND ASSESSMENT – RED
Sun, Jun 6 12:00 am to 11:59 pm TONY AWARDS
Sun, Jun 6 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND ASSESSMENT – BLUE
Wed, Jun 9 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Fri, Jun 11 Main Hall 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm Darrell M. (ELISE)
Wed, Jun 16 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Jun 16 Main Hall 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FINAL DRAFT REVIEW – RED
Thu, Jun 17 Main Hall 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FINAL DRAFT REVIEW – BLUE
Sat, Jun 19 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – FINAL DRAFT SUBMISSION – RED
Sun, Jun 20 12:00 am to 11:59 pm FATHER’S DAY
Sun, Jun 20 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – FINAL DRAFT SUBMISSION – BLUE
Sun, Jun 20 Front Studio 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – DIRECTOR MEETINGS – RED
Mon, Jun 21 Front Studio 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm 15MM – DIRECTOR MEETINGS – BLUE
Mon, Jun 21 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Tue, Jun 22 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Tue, Jun 22 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Wed, Jun 23 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Jun 23 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm Executive Committee
Wed, Jun 23 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Wed, Jun 23 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Thu, Jun 24 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Thu, Jun 24 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Thu, Jun 24 Main Hall 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm JOHN SPARKS – 80 YEARS
Fri, Jun 25 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, Jun 26 Main Hall 10:00 am to 6:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sun, Jun 27 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Mon, Jun 28 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Mon, Jun 28 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Tue, Jun 29 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Tue, Jun 29 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Wed, Jun 30 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Jun 30 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Thu, Jul 1 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Thu, Jul 1 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Fri, Jul 2 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, Jul 3 Main Hall 10:00 am to 6:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Mon, Jul 5 10:00 am to 10:00 am ANSWERING MACHINE and A/C FILTERS
Mon, Jul 5 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Mon, Jul 5 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Tue, Jul 6 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Tue, Jul 6 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Wed, Jul 7 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Jul 7 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Wed, Jul 7 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Thu, Jul 8 Front Studio 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Thu, Jul 8 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Fri, Jul 9 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, Jul 10 Main Hall 10:00 am to 2:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Sat, Jul 10 Front Studio 10:00 am to 2:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, Jul 10 Front Studio 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – RED
Sat, Jul 10 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm 15MM – REHEARSAL – BLUE
Sat, Jul 10 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – DRESS REHEARSAL
Sun, Jul 11 Main Hall 2:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – PREVIEW
Tue, Jul 13 2:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – FIRST PERFORMANCE
Wed, Jul 14 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Jul 14 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm Board Meeting
Wed, Jul 14 Main Hall 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm 15MM – SECOND PERFORMANCE
Fri, Jul 16 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm BIZ CONFERENCE
Sat, Jul 17 8:30 am to 9:30 pm BIZ CONFERENCE
Sun, Jul 18 10:00 am to 7:00 pm BIZ CONFERENCE
Mon, Jul 19 10:00 am to 12:00 pm BIZ CONFERENCE
Mon, Jul 19 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm BIZ CONFERENCE
Tue, Jul 20 10:00 am to 12:00 pm BIZ CONFERENCE
Tue, Jul 20 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm BIZ CONFERENCE
Wed, Jul 21 10:00 am to 12:00 pm BIZ CONFERENCE
Wed, Jul 21 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Jul 21 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm BIZ CONFERENCE
Thu, Jul 22 10:00 am to 12:00 pm BIZ CONFERENCE
Thu, Jul 22 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm BIZ CONFERENCE
Fri, Jul 23 10:00 am to 12:00 pm BIZ CONFERENCE
Fri, Jul 23 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm BIZ CONFERENCE
Wed, Jul 28 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Aug 4 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Aug 11 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Aug 18 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Aug 25 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Sep 1 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sun, Sep 5 12:00 am to 11:59 pm EREV ROSH HASHANA
Mon, Sep 6 12:00 am to 11:59 pm ROSH HASHANA
Mon, Sep 6 10:00 am to 10:00 am ANSWERING MACHINE and A/C FILTERS
Tue, Sep 7 12:00 am to 11:59 pm ROSH HASHANA 2ND DAY
Wed, Sep 8 12:00 am to 11:59 pm CORE CURRICULUM – SET UP ASSIGNMENT
Wed, Sep 8 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Thu, Sep 9 12:00 am to 11:59 pm SG out
Wed, Sep 15 12:00 am to 11:59 pm KOL NIDRE
Wed, Sep 15 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Thu, Sep 16 12:00 am to 11:59 pm YOM KIPPUR
Wed, Sep 22 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sat, Sep 25 Main Hall 10:00 am to 2:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Sat, Sep 25 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – OVERNIGHT ASSIGNMENT
Sun, Sep 26 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – SEPTEMBER ASSIGNMENTS
Mon, Sep 27 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – MEMBER MEETING
Wed, Sep 29 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sat, Oct 2 Main Hall 10:00 am to 12:00 pm VIRTUAL WORKSHOP
Mon, Oct 4 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – REHEARSAL READING #1
Wed, Oct 6 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Oct 11 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – REHEARSAL READING #1
Wed, Oct 13 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sat, Oct 16 Main Hall 10:00 am to 2:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Sat, Oct 16 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Oct 17 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – OCTOBER ASSIGNMENTS
Mon, Oct 18 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – MONDAY NIGHT READING #1
Wed, Oct 20 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Oct 25 Main Hall 6:45 pm to 10:30 pm ARC – TBA
Wed, Oct 27 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Nov 1 10:00 am to 10:00 am ANSWERING MACHINE and A/C FILTERS
Mon, Nov 1 Main Hall 6:45 pm to 10:30 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Wed, Nov 3 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Nov 8 Main Hall 6:45 pm to 10:30 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Wed, Nov 10 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sat, Nov 13 Main Hall 10:00 am to 2:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Sat, Nov 13 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Nov 14 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – NOVEMBER ASSIGNMENTS
Mon, Nov 15 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – REHEARSAL READING #2
Wed, Nov 17 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Nov 22 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – MONDAY NIGHT READING #2
Wed, Nov 24 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Thu, Nov 25 12:00 am to 11:59 pm THANKSGIVING
Sun, Nov 28 12:00 am to 11:59 pm FIRST CANDLE OF HANNUKAH
Mon, Nov 29 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – REHEARSAL READING #3
Wed, Dec 1 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sat, Dec 4 Main Hall 10:00 am to 12:00 pm VIRTUAL WORKSHOP
Mon, Dec 6 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – MONDAY NIGHT READING #3
Wed, Dec 8 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sat, Dec 11 Main Hall 10:00 am to 2:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Sat, Dec 11 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Dec 12 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – DECEMBER ASSIGNMENTS
Mon, Dec 13 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Tue, Dec 14 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Wed, Dec 15 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Dec 22 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sat, Dec 25 12:00 am to 11:59 pm CHRISTMAS
Wed, Dec 29 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Jan 3 10:00 am to 10:00 am ANSWERING MACHINE and A/C FILTERS
Wed, Jan 5 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sat, Jan 8 Main Hall 10:00 am to 2:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Sat, Jan 8 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Jan 9 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – JANUARY ASSIGNMENTS
Mon, Jan 10 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Tue, Jan 11 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Wed, Jan 12 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Jan 17 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Tue, Jan 18 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Wed, Jan 19 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Jan 24 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – REHEARSAL READING #4
Wed, Jan 26 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Jan 31 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – MONDAY NIGHT READING #4
Wed, Feb 2 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sat, Feb 5 Main Hall 10:00 am to 2:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Sat, Feb 5 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Feb 6 12:00 am to 11:59 pm SUPER BOWL
Sun, Feb 6 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – FEBRUARY ASSIGNMENTS
Mon, Feb 7 Main Hall 6:45 pm to 10:30 pm ARC – TBA
Wed, Feb 9 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sat, Feb 12 Main Hall 10:00 am to 12:00 pm VIRTUAL WORKSHOP
Mon, Feb 14 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – REHEARSAL READING #5
Wed, Feb 16 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Feb 21 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – REHEARSAL READING #5
Wed, Feb 23 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sun, Feb 27 12:00 am to 11:59 pm ACADEMY AWARDS
Mon, Feb 28 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – MONDAY NIGHT READING #5
Wed, Mar 2 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sat, Mar 5 Main Hall 10:00 am to 2:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Sat, Mar 5 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Mar 6 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM – MARCH ASSIGNMENTS
Mon, Mar 7 10:00 am to 10:00 am ANSWERING MACHINE and A/C FILTERS
Mon, Mar 7 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Tue, Mar 8 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Wed, Mar 9 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Mar 14 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Tue, Mar 15 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Wed, Mar 16 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Mar 21 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – REHEARSAL READING #6
Wed, Mar 23 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sat, Mar 26 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Sun, Mar 27 Main Hall 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm CORE CURRICULUM
Mon, Mar 28 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – REHEARSAL READING #6
Wed, Mar 30 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sat, Apr 2 Main Hall 10:00 am to 12:00 pm VIRTUAL WORKSHOP
Sat, Apr 2 Main Hall 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm 15MM – LAUNCH
Mon, Apr 4 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – MONDAY NIGHT READING #6
Wed, Apr 6 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Apr 11 Main Hall 6:45 pm to 10:30 pm ARC – NEW VOICES PROJECT REHEARSAL
Wed, Apr 13 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Fri, Apr 15 12:00 am to 11:59 pm EREV PASSOVER
Sat, Apr 16 Main Hall 10:00 am to 2:00 pm FULL LENGTH CURRICULUM
Sun, Apr 17 12:00 am to 11:59 pm EASTER
Mon, Apr 18 Main Hall 6:45 pm to 10:30 pm ARC – NEW VOICES PROJECT REHEARSAL
Wed, Apr 20 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Apr 25 Main Hall 6:45 pm to 10:30 pm ARC – NEW VOICES PROJECT PRESENTATION
Wed, Apr 27 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, May 2 10:00 am to 10:00 am ANSWERING MACHINE and A/C FILTERS
Mon, May 2 Main Hall 6:45 pm to 10:30 pm ARC – TBA
Wed, May 4 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sun, May 8 12:00 am to 11:59 pm MOTHER’S DAY
Mon, May 9 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – REHEARSAL READING #7
Wed, May 11 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, May 16 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – REHEARSAL READING #7
Wed, May 18 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, May 23 Main Hall 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm GENERAL WORKSHOP – MONDAY NIGHT READING #7
Wed, May 25 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, May 30 12:00 am to 11:59 pm MEMORIAL DAY
Wed, Jun 1 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Jun 8 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sun, Jun 12 12:00 am to 11:59 pm TONY AWARDS – TBA!
Wed, Jun 15 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Sun, Jun 19 12:00 am to 11:59 pm FATHER’S DAY
Wed, Jun 22 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Jun 29 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Mon, Jul 4 10:00 am to 10:00 am ANSWERING MACHINE and A/C FILTERS
Wed, Jul 6 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Jul 13 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Jul 20 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Jul 27 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Aug 3 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Aug 10 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Aug 17 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Aug 24 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Aug 31 10:30 am to 11:30 am ADMIN HUDDLE
Wed, Jan 1 10:00 am to 12:00 pm Dean Alexander
Wed, Jan 1 11:00 am to 12:00 pm Eliot Drell
Wed, Jan 1 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Sandbox Meeting – John Hutton
Wed, Jan 1 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm Sandbox Meeting – Rob Hilburn
Wed, Jan 1 Main Hall 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm Trunk Songs Dress Rehearsal
Wed, Jan 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm AGATHA CHRISTIE PROJECT – reschedule?
Wed, Jan 1 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Trunk Songs
Thu, Jan 2 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm Sandbox Meeting – John Hutton
Thu, Jan 2 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm Sandbox Meeting – Rob Hilburn
Tue, Apr 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Thu, May 1 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm GABI WAGNER
Thu, May 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Sun, Jun 1 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm GABI WAGNER
Sun, Jun 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Tue, Jul 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Tue, Jul 1 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm AGATHA CHRISTIE PROJECT
Fri, Aug 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm David Alter
Fri, Aug 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Fri, Aug 1 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm AGATHA CHRISTIE PROJECT
Mon, Sep 1 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Lori and Morgan
Mon, Sep 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm David Alter
Mon, Sep 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm LOVE INSURANCE
Mon, Sep 1 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm AGATHA CHRISTIE PROJECT