/* Mobile Menu Retract ---------------------------------*/

CORE ATTENDANCE LIST

IN PERSON

Xander Ambrose
Ron Barnett
Kiarah Davis
Katherine Glover
Jeff Kasanoff
Trip Kennedy
Aizhou Liu
Laura Watkins
Ethan Whittaker

VIA VIDEO

Patricia Baer                Marshfield   WI
Sierra Blanco                Monterey   CA
Anton Chesnokov                Moscow
Katherine Cowell                Seattle   WA
Sarah Rose Horton                Seattle   Washington
Erika Ito                Tokyo
Chie-Hoon Lee                Pyrmont   New South Wales
Jay Moad                Northfield   MN
Jenson Neal                New York   NY
Nathan Scalise                Cheshire   Connecticut
Michael Turnblom                Los Angeles   CA
Ahou Yasmine                Los Angeles   CA

UNKNOWN

Adrian Bewley                Studio City   CA
Kat Zimmerman                Torrance   CA

CORE CRAFTS LISTING

Lynn Sternberger  BOOK

Sierra Blanco  BOOK

Patricia Baer  BOOK

Ahou Yasmine  BOOK / LYRICS

Jay Moad  BOOK

Jeff Kasanoff  LYRICS

Trip Kennedy  LYRICS / BOOK

Chie-Hoon Lee  LYRICS / BOOK

Jenson Neal  LYRICS

Sarah Rose Horton  LYRICS

Katherine Glover  LYRICS

Katherine Cowell  LYRICS

Parker Lemal-Brown  LYRICS

Joan Szymko  MUSIC

Ethan Whittaker  MUSIC

Xander Ambrose  MUSIC

Erika Ito  MUSIC

Sandy Liao  MUSIC

Hao Wu  MUSIC / LYRICS

Charles Betz  MUSIC / LYRICS

NO LISTING

DO NOT PUT ON TEAM

Chie-Hoon Lee (NO)

EMAILS AND PRONOUNS

Xander Ambrose He/Him/His ambrose.xander@gmail.com
Patricia Baer She/Her patricia.baer715@gmail.com
Ron Barnett chreode@gmail.com
Adrian Bewley adrianbewley370@gmail.com
Sierra Blanco She/her sierra.s.blanco@gmail.com
Anton Chesnokov anton.tsches@gmail.com
Katherine Cowell katherinecaseycowell@gmail.com
Kiarah Davis She/Her Kiarahd77@gmail.com
Katherine Glover she/her katherineglover@gmail.com
Sarah Rose Horton She/her shortrose@comcast.net
Erika Ito erikaito@me.com
Jeff Kasanoff jkasanoff@gmail.com
Trip Kennedy brooklynboyinla@gmail.com
Chie-Hoon Lee he/him chl@prouvaire.com
Aizhou Liu aizhoumusic@gmail.com
Jay Moad james.moad2@gmail.com
Jenson Neal He/Him jparkerneal@gmail.com
Nathan Scalise he/him nathan.scalise@gmail.com
Michael Turnblom michael.turnblom@gmail.com
Laura Watkins Lwat4ever@gmail.com
Ethan Whittaker He/Him/His ethanwhittaker1345@gmail.com
Ahou Yasmine She/Her ahou@ahouyasmine.com
Kat Zimmerman katianamusic@mac.com