Core Curriculum Participants Attendance List | NewMusicalsInc /* Mobile Menu Retract ---------------------------------*/

CORE ATTENDANCE LIST

IN PERSON

Aizhou Liu

VIA VIDEO

Abel Alvarado                Los Angeles   CA
Kim Bixler                Manhattan Beach   CA
Jackie Brenneman                Burbank   CA
Orlando Byron                London   England
Anton Chesnokov                Moscow
Mercedes Hesselroth                Pittsburgh   PA
Benjamin Emory Larson                Minneapolis   MN
Chie-Hoon Lee                Pyrmont   New South Wales
Laser Malena-Webber                North Hollywood   CA
Michael Mussman                San Diego   CALIFORNIA
D. Michael O'Dell                Columbus   Ohio
Nathan Scalise                Cheshire   Connecticut
Lisa Sedares                Pasadena   CA
Elizabeth Simko                Richmond   VIRGINIA
Michael Turnblom                Los Angeles   CA
Celeste Wolfe                Los Angeles   CA
Dav Wright                Los Angeles   CA
David Harry Yoon                West Hollywood   CA

UNKNOWN

Makena Metz                North Hollywood   CA
Sissy Van Dyke                Pocono Lake   PA

CORE CRAFTS LISTING

No items found

NO LISTING

No items found

No one has asked NOT to be put on a team

EMAILS AND PRONOUNS

Abel Alvarado abel.alvarado71@gmail.com
Kim Bixler kimbixler@earthlink.net
Jackie Brenneman jackiebrenneman@gmail.com
Orlando Byron He/him orlandobyron@me.com
Anton Chesnokov anton.tsches@gmail.com
Mercedes Hesselroth mercedeshesselroth@gmail.com
Benjamin Emory Larson benemorylarson@gmail.com
Chie-Hoon Lee he/him chl@prouvaire.com
Aizhou Liu aizhoumusic@gmail.com
Laser Malena-Webber they/them lasermalenawebber@gmail.com
Makena Metz makena.metz@gmail.com
Michael Mussman michael.vegas.mussman@gmail.com
D. Michael O'Dell modjazzmo@gmail.com
Nathan Scalise he/him nathan.scalise@gmail.com
Lisa Sedares She/her lmsedares@gmail.com
Elizabeth Simko e.irene.simko@gmail.com
Michael Turnblom michael.turnblom@gmail.com
Sissy Van Dyke sissy@sissyvandyke.nyc
Celeste Wolfe celestewolfe.1@gmail.com
Dav Wright davern.wright@gmail.com
David Harry Yoon Davidharryyoon@me.com