/* Mobile Menu Retract ---------------------------------*/

CORE ATTENDANCE LIST

IN PERSON

Xander Ambrose
Katherine Glover
Jeff Kasanoff
Trip Kennedy
Lynn Sternberger
Ethan Whittaker

VIA VIDEO

Patricia Baer                Marshfield   WI
Sierra Blanco                Monterey   CA
Orlando Byron                London   England
Katherine Cowell                Seattle   WA
Sarah Rose Horton                Seattle   Washington
Erika Ito                Tokyo
Chie-Hoon Lee                Pyrmont   New South Wales
Parker Lemal-Brown                
Sandy Liao                Taipei City
Jay Moad                Northfield   MN
Jenson Neal                New York   NY
Joan Szymko                
Ahou Yasmine                Los Angeles   CA

UNKNOWN

Richard Plotkin                East Amherst   NY

CORE CRAFTS LISTING

Lynn Sternberger  BOOK

Sierra Blanco  BOOK

Patricia Baer  BOOK

Ahou Yasmine  BOOK / LYRICS

Jay Moad  BOOK

Jeff Kasanoff  LYRICS

Trip Kennedy  LYRICS / BOOK

Chie-Hoon Lee  LYRICS / BOOK

Jenson Neal  LYRICS

Sarah Rose Horton  LYRICS

Katherine Glover  LYRICS

Katherine Cowell  LYRICS

Parker Lemal-Brown  LYRICS

Joan Szymko  MUSIC

Ethan Whittaker  MUSIC

Xander Ambrose  MUSIC

Erika Ito  MUSIC

Sandy Liao  MUSIC

Hao Wu  MUSIC / LYRICS

NO LISTING

DO NOT PUT ON TEAM

Chie-Hoon Lee (NO)

EMAILS AND PRONOUNS

Xander AmbroseHe/Him/Hisambrose.xander@gmail.com
Patricia BaerShe/Herpatricia.baer715@gmail.com
Sierra BlancoShe/hersierra.s.blanco@gmail.com
Orlando ByronHe/himorlandobyron@me.com
Katherine Cowellkatherinecaseycowell@gmail.com
Katherine Glovershe/herkatherineglover@gmail.com
Sarah Rose HortonShe/hershortrose@comcast.net
Erika Itoerikaito@me.com
Jeff Kasanoffjkasanoff@gmail.com
Trip Kennedybrooklynboyinla@gmail.com
Chie-Hoon Leehe/himchl@prouvaire.com
Parker Lemal-Brownhe/himparker.lemalbrown@gmail.com
Sandy Liaoshe, her, herssandyliaomusic@gmail.com
Jay Moadjames.moad2@gmail.com
Jenson NealHe/Himjparkerneal@gmail.com
Richard Plotkinrichard@richardplotkin.com
Lynn Sternbergershe/herlasternberger@gmail.com
Joan Szymkojoanszymko@gmail.com
Ethan WhittakerHe/Him/Hisethanwhittaker1345@gmail.com
Ahou YasmineShe/Herahou@ahouyasmine.com