Core Curriculum Participants Attendance List | NewMusicalsInc /* Mobile Menu Retract ---------------------------------*/

CORE ATTENDANCE LIST

IN PERSON

VIA VIDEO

Abel Alvarado                Los Angeles   CA
Kim Bixler                Manhattan Beach   CA
Jackie Brenneman                Burbank   CA
Orlando Byron                London   England
Anton Chesnokov                Moscow
Benjamin Emory Larson                Minneapolis   MN
Michael Mussman                San Diego   CALIFORNIA
D. Michael O'Dell                Columbus   Ohio
Nathan Scalise                Cheshire   Connecticut
Lisa Sedares                Pasadena   CA
Elizabeth Simko                Richmond   VIRGINIA
Michael Turnblom                Los Angeles   CA
Celeste Wolfe                Los Angeles   CA
Dav Wright                Los Angeles   CA
David Harry Yoon                West Hollywood   CA

UNKNOWN

Greg Beattie                Lafayette   CA
Larry Cousineau                Chicago   IL
Makena Metz                North Hollywood   CA

CORE CRAFTS LISTING

Krista Wilford  BOOK / LYRICS

Jack Hurtsellers  LYRICS / MUSIC

Laser Malena-Webber  LYRICS

Chie-Hoon Lee  LYRICS / BOOK

Jenson Neal  LYRICS

William Ah Sing  MUSIC / LYRICS

Aizhou Liu  MUSIC

Szymko  MUSIC

NO LISTING

DO NOT PUT ON TEAM

EMAILS AND PRONOUNS

Abel Alvarado abel.alvarado71@gmail.com
Greg Beattie beatman@sbcglobal.net
Kim Bixler kimbixler@earthlink.net
Jackie Brenneman jackiebrenneman@gmail.com
Orlando Byron He/him orlandobyron@me.com
Anton Chesnokov anton.tsches@gmail.com
Larry Cousineau ltcousineau@gmail.com
Benjamin Emory Larson benemorylarson@gmail.com
Makena Metz makena.metz@gmail.com
Michael Mussman michael.vegas.mussman@gmail.com
D. Michael O'Dell modjazzmo@gmail.com
Nathan Scalise he/him nathan.scalise@gmail.com
Lisa Sedares She/her lmsedares@gmail.com
Elizabeth Simko e.irene.simko@gmail.com
Michael Turnblom michael.turnblom@gmail.com
Celeste Wolfe celestewolfe.1@gmail.com
Dav Wright davern.wright@gmail.com
David Harry Yoon Davidharryyoon@me.com