Core Curriculum Participants Attendance List | NewMusicalsInc /* Mobile Menu Retract ---------------------------------*/

CORE ATTENDANCE LIST

IN PERSON

Abel Alvarado
Jackie Brenneman
Adrian Ferrando
Michel Klein
Laser Malena-Webber
D. Michael O'Dell
Celina Reynes
Lisa Sedares
Lynn Sternberger
Michael Turnblom
Devin Weitz
Daniel Wolpow
Dav Wright

VIA VIDEO

Kim Bixler                Manhattan Beach   CA
Orlando Byron                London   England
Anton Chesnokov                Moscow
Eli Cohen                Highland Park   Illinois
Matt Glickstein                Lanai City   Hawaii
Bobby Hall III                Brooklyn   NY
Mercedes Hesselroth                Pittsburgh   PA
Erika Ito                Tokyo
Jung Hyun Kim                Boston   Massachusetts
Benjamin Emory Larson                Minneapolis   MN
Chie-Hoon Lee                Pyrmont   New South Wales
Nai Hui Liao                Brookline   MA
Rabiya Mansoor                
Katherine McKeon                Seattle   WA
Christina Meyer                New Berlin   WI
Jessica Moss                New York City   NY
Michael Mussman                San Diego   CALIFORNIA
David Quang Pham                Wyoming   Michigan
Nathan Scalise                Cheshire   Connecticut
Richard Thompson                Tucson   AZ
Celeste Wolfe                Los Angeles   CA
David Harry Yoon                West Hollywood   CA

UNKNOWN

CORE CRAFTS LISTING

Dav Wright  BOOK

Lynn Sternberger  BOOK / LYRICS

Rabiya Mansoor  BOOK / LYRICS

Celeste Wolfe  BOOK / LYRICS

Christina Meyer  BOOK

Kim Bixler  BOOK / LYRICS

Chie-Hoon Lee  LYRICS / BOOK

Mercedes Hesselroth  LYRICS

Celina Reynes  LYRICS / MUSIC

Katherine McKeon  LYRICS

Abel Alvarado  LYRICS / BOOK

Jessica Moss  LYRICS / BOOK

Laser Malena-Webber  LYRICS

Jackie Brenneman  LYRICS

David Harry Yoon  LYRICS / BOOK

Daniel Wolpow  LYRICS

Eli Cohen  LYRICS / MUSIC

Benjamin Emory Larson  MUSIC / LYRICS

Matt Glickstein  MUSIC / LYRICS

Michel Klein  MUSIC / LYRICS

Devin Weitz  MUSIC / LYRICS

D. Michael O'Dell  MUSIC / LYRICS

Lisa Sedares  MUSIC

Michael Mussman  MUSIC

Erika Ito  MUSIC

Anton Chesnokov  MUSIC / LYRICS

Adrian Ferrando  MUSIC

Jung Hyun Kim  MUSIC

Nai Hui Liao  MUSIC / LYRICS

David Quang Pham  MUSIC / LYRICS

Nathan Scalise  MUSIC / LYRICS

Bobby Hall III  MUSIC / LYRICS

Orlando Byron  MUSIC

Richard Thompson  MUSIC

Michael Turnblom  MUSIC

NO LISTING

DO NOT PUT ON TEAM

David Quang Pham (NO)

EMAILS AND PRONOUNS

Abel Alvarado abel.alvarado71@gmail.com
Kim Bixler kimbixler@earthlink.net
Jackie Brenneman jackiebrenneman@gmail.com
Orlando Byron He/him orlandobyron@me.com
Anton Chesnokov anton.tsches@gmail.com
Eli Cohen eli.sean.cohen@gmail.com
Adrian Ferrando ferrandoadrian05@gmail.com
Matt Glickstein mattglickstein@icloud.com
Bobby Hall III bhall@berklee.edu
Mercedes Hesselroth mercedeshesselroth@gmail.com
Erika Ito erikaito@me.com
Jung Hyun Kim jkim88@berklee.edu
Michel Klein michelkleinmusic@gmail.com
Benjamin Emory Larson benemorylarson@gmail.com
Chie-Hoon Lee chl@prouvaire.com
Nai Hui Liao she, her, hers sliao@berklee.edu
Laser Malena-Webber they/them lasermalenawebber@gmail.com
Rabiya Mansoor she/they rmansoor91@gmail.com
Katherine McKeon katherinecaseycowell@gmail.com
Christina Meyer she, her, hers skeeterdeeterus@yahoo.com
Jessica Moss she/her/hers jessie.moss@gmail.com
Michael Mussman michael.vegas.mussman@gmail.com
D. Michael O'Dell modjazzmo@gmail.com
David Quang Pham he/him davidquangpham@outlook.com
Celina Reynes She/Hers creynes@bishopodowd.org
Nathan Scalise he/him nathan.scalise@gmail.com
Lisa Sedares She/her lmsedares@gmail.com
Lynn Sternberger she/her lasternberger@gmail.com
Richard Thompson richardt1@email.arizona.edu
Michael Turnblom michael.turnblom@gmail.com
Devin Weitz dew106@miami.edu
Celeste Wolfe celestewolfe.1@gmail.com
Daniel Wolpow danielwolpow@gmail.com
Dav Wright detectdav@gmail.com
David Harry Yoon Davidharryyoon@me.com