ZOOM Meeting with Soren in Denmark | NewMusicalsInc /* Mobile Menu Retract ---------------------------------*/

ZOOM Meeting with Soren in Denmark

Date/Time:

Mon, Nov 11

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Location:

Consultation

5628 Vineland Avenue

North Hollywood, CA 91601

11th of November between 6PM CET/ 10AM PDT – 7 PM CET/ 11 AM PDT

Fra: Birger Grønholdt | Fredericia Teater
Dato: fredag den 1. november 2019 kl. 11.38
Til: Elise Dewsberry
Cc: Rob Hartmann , "scott@nmi.org" , Erik Høirup | Fredericia Teater
Emne: Re: Zoom video meeting this week