/* Mobile Menu Retract ---------------------------------*/

VETERANS’ PROJECT MEETING: Paulo and Ryan

Date/Time:

Sat, Jan 30

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Location:

Consultation

5628 Vineland Avenue

North Hollywood, CA 91601

Meeting with Paulo, Ryan, and Elise (10am PST; 12pm CST; 6pm UTC)
ZOOM ID: 996 0717 1399
DIRECT LINK: https://zoom.us/j/99607171399
(there is a Waiting Room on this meeting)