/* Mobile Menu Retract ---------------------------------*/

dramaturgical consultations schedule

DRAMATURGICAL CONSULTATION SCHEDULE

DATE

TIME

NAME/DESCRIPTION

TYPE

PREP

PAID?

Tue, Oct 26

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

ONE-on-ONE JANE WONG

Tuesday, October 26

4:00pm PST

Dramaturgical Consultation
Meeting ID: 996 0717 1399

https://zoom.us/j/99607171399

General Workshop One-on-One

Zoom Video

YES

Wed, Oct 27

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

ONE-on-ONE SANDY KASTEN

Wednesday, October 27

4:00pm PST

Dramaturgical Consultation
Meeting ID: 996 0717 1399

https://zoom.us/j/99607171399

General Workshop One-on-One

Zoom Video

YES

Sat, Oct 30

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

ONE-on-ONE SERGEI STERN

Saturday, October 30
2:00pm PDT

Dramaturgical Consultation
Meeting ID: 996 0717 1399

https://zoom.us/j/99607171399

General Workshop One-on-One

Zoom Video

YES

Thu, Nov 4

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

ONE-on-ONE ANTON CHESNOKOV

ONE-on-ONE Anton Chesnokov

Thursday, November 4

2:00pm PST

Dramaturgical Consultation
Meeting ID: 996 0717 1399

https://zoom.us/j/99607171399

General Workshop One-on-One

Zoom Video

YES

Thu, Nov 4

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

ONE-on-ONE MICHAEL MUSSMAN

Thursday, November 4

4:00pm PST

Dramaturgical Consultation
Meeting ID: 996 0717 1399

https://zoom.us/j/99607171399

General Workshop One-on-One

Zoom Video

YES

Sat, Nov 13

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

ONE-on-ONE LISA SEDARES

ONE-on-ONE LISA SEDARES

Saturday, November 13

12:00pm (noon) PST

Dramaturgical Consultation
Meeting ID: 996 0717 1399

https://zoom.us/j/99607171399

General Workshop One-on-One

Zoom Video

YES

Tue, Nov 16

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

ONE-on-ONE CLAIRE PARTIN

Tuesday, November 16

4:00pm PST

Dramaturgical Consultation
Meeting ID: 996 0717 1399

https://zoom.us/j/99607171399

General Workshop One-on-One

Zoom Video

YES

Thu, Nov 18

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

ONE-on-ONE MICHAEL TURNBLOM

Thursday, November 18

5:30pm PST

Dramaturgical Consultation
Meeting ID: 996 0717 1399

https://zoom.us/j/99607171399

General Workshop One-on-One

Zoom Video

YES

Fri, Nov 19

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

ONE-on-ONE NATHAN SCALISE

Friday, November 19
5:00pm PDT

Dramaturgical Consultation
Meeting ID: 996 0717 1399

https://zoom.us/j/99607171399

General Workshop One-on-One

Zoom Video

YES