View: Generic Schedule View | NewMusicalsInc /* Mobile Menu Retract ---------------------------------*/

View: Generic Schedule View

DATE TIME DESCRIPTION
Tue, Oct 16 10:00 am to 6:00 pm One-woman shorts / Elise
Sat, Nov 3 10:00 am to 6:00 pm Brothers Legrand and Captain Borrow.
Sat, Nov 3 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sun, Nov 4 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sun, Nov 4 10:00 am to 6:00 pm Brothers Legrand and Captain Borrow.
Sat, Dec 1 9:00 am to 6:00 pm Commercial pipeline
Mon, Dec 3 10:00 am to 6:00 pm Commercial pipeline
Thu, Jan 3 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jan 4 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sat, Jan 5 10:00 am to 10:00 pm The Ghosts of Stowell Hill (shoot is 10-6; but don’t book renters in evening so we don’t need to tear down equipment)
Sun, Jan 6 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm The Ghosts of Stowell Hill
Thu, Mar 7 10:00 am to 10:00 pm TBA (Captain Borrow?) (shoot is 10-6; but don’t book renters in evening so we don’t need to tear down equipment)
Fri, Mar 8 10:00 am to 6:00 pm TBA (Captain Borrow?)
Sun, Apr 7 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm Cate Caplin rehearsing “Ninth Life” for upcoming greenscreen shoot
Tue, Apr 9 2:00 pm to 4:15 pm Rehearsal for greenscreen shoot
Wed, Apr 10 10:00 am to 10:00 pm TBA (shoot is 10-6; but don’t book renters in evening so we don’t need to tear down equipment)
Thu, Apr 11 10:00 am to 6:00 pm TBA
Tue, Jun 25 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tue, Jul 23 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Fri, Sep 20 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thu, Sep 26 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Oct 1 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Tue, Oct 15 10:00 am to 8:00 pm 10:00 set-up 12:00 Deaf actor Josh Castille / Tales from a Darkening Wood – “John Mortonson’s Funeral” 4:15 (or perhaps a little later; bring a book) — Dana Shaw / The Last of Its Kind — “Stone Bird Houses” We should be done shooting Dana Shaw by 6:1 …
Tue, Nov 19 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wed, Nov 20 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 13 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thu, Jan 2 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Fri, Jan 3 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thu, Feb 20 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Fri, Feb 21 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 29 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sun, Mar 1 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Tue, Sep 22 10:00 am to 4:00 pm Doesn’t need to be in Main Hall.
Wed, Oct 7 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Fri, Oct 9 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, Oct 14 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 14 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm VETERANS’ PROJECT MEETING: Katie Brady and Melissa Milich Zoom ID: 912 2396 3440 Password: 912 Direct Link: https://zoom.us/j/91223963440?pwd=Y040OS9UVWFhN3FKY0NRK3F5U0xOZz09
Thu, Oct 15 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm VETERANS’ PROJECT MEETING: Elaine Little and Joshua Cohen Zoom ID: 912 2396 3440 Password: 912 Direct Link: https://zoom.us/j/91223963440?pwd=Y040OS9UVWFhN3FKY0NRK3F5U0xOZz09
Thu, Oct 15 10:00 am to 11:00 am VETERANS’ PROJECT MEETING: Jay Moad and Filip Holacky Zoom ID: 912 2396 3440 Password: 912 Direct Link: https://zoom.us/j/91223963440?pwd=Y040OS9UVWFhN3FKY0NRK3F5U0xOZz09
Sun, Oct 18 10:00 am to 11:00 am VETERANS’ PROJECT MEETING: Elaine Little and Joshua Cohen Zoom ID: 912 2396 3440 Password: 912 Direct Link: https://zoom.us/j/91223963440?pwd=Y040OS9UVWFhN3FKY0NRK3F5U0xOZz09
Tue, Oct 20 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm VETERANS’ PROJECT TEAM MEETING: Ryan, Ron, and Christine (with Elise) Zoom ID: 912 2396 3440 Password: 912 Direct Link: https://zoom.us/j/91223963440?pwd=Y040OS9UVWFhN3FKY0NRK3F5U0xOZz09
Wed, Oct 21 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm VETERANS’ PROJECT MEETING: Katie Brady and Melissa Milich Zoom ID: 912 2396 3440 Password: 912 Direct Link: https://zoom.us/j/91223963440?pwd=Y040OS9UVWFhN3FKY0NRK3F5U0xOZz09
Thu, Oct 22 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm VETERANS’ PROJECT TEAM MEETING: Ryan, Ron, and Christine Zoom ID: 912 2396 3440 Password: 912 Direct Link: https://zoom.us/j/91223963440?pwd=Y040OS9UVWFhN3FKY0NRK3F5U0xOZz09
Mon, Oct 26 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm VETERANS’ PROJECT EMAIL CHECK-IN: Elaine Little and Joshua Cohen Elaine dialogue/inner monologue Joshua draft of first song
Wed, Nov 4 11:30 am to 12:30 pm VETERANS’ PROJECT MEETING: Katie Brady and Melissa Milich Zoom ID: 912 2396 3440 Password: 912 Direct Link: https://zoom.us/j/91223963440?pwd=Y040OS9UVWFhN3FKY0NRK3F5U0xOZz09
Thu, Nov 12 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm VETERANS’ PROJECT MEETING: Katie Brady and Melissa Milich Zoom ID: 912 2396 3440 Password: 912 Direct Link: https://zoom.us/j/91223963440?pwd=Y040OS9UVWFhN3FKY0NRK3F5U0xOZz09
Fri, Nov 13 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm VETERANS’ PROJECT MEETING: Elaine Little and Joshua Cohen Zoom ID: 912 2396 3440 Password: 912 Direct Link: https://zoom.us/j/91223963440?pwd=Y040OS9UVWFhN3FKY0NRK3F5U0xOZz09
Sun, Nov 15 11:30 pm to 11:30 pm Veterans Round 1 – FIRST DRAFT DEADLINE
Tue, Nov 17 10:00 am to 11:00 am VETERANS’ PROJECT MEETING: Elaine Little and Joshua Cohen Zoom ID: 912 2396 3440 Password: 912 Direct Link: https://zoom.us/j/91223963440?pwd=Y040OS9UVWFhN3FKY0NRK3F5U0xOZz09
Fri, Nov 20 11:30 pm to 11:30 pm Veterans Round 2 – SUBMISSION DEADLINE https://nmi.org/veterans/
Wed, Nov 25 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm VETERANS’ PROJECT TEAM MEETING: Ryan, Ron, and Christine Zoom ID: 912 2396 3440 Password: 912 Direct Link: https://zoom.us/j/91223963440?pwd=Y040OS9UVWFhN3FKY0NRK3F5U0xOZz09
Fri, Dec 4 10:00 am to 11:00 am VETERANS’ PROJECT MEETING: Jay Moad and Filip Holacky Zoom ID: 912 2396 3440 Password: 912 Direct Link: https://zoom.us/j/91223963440?pwd=Y040OS9UVWFhN3FKY0NRK3F5U0xOZz09
Thu, Dec 10 11:00 am to 7:00 pm 12:30-5:30 pm (read-through)
Tue, Dec 15 11:30 pm to 11:30 pm Veterans Round 1 – SHOOTING DRAFT DEADLINE
Mon, Dec 21 10:00 am to 6:00 pm 11am Andrea 1:30pm Shannon 4pm Lelia
Tue, Dec 22 11:00 am to 7:00 pm 11am Wilson 1:30pm Troy
Tue, Jan 12 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Wed, Jan 13 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thu, Jan 14 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Fri, Jan 15 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Tue, Feb 9 10:00 am to 10:00 pm SHOOT: Veterans Round 1A
Wed, Feb 10 10:00 am to 10:00 pm SHOOT: Veterans Round 1A
Thu, Feb 11 10:00 am to 10:00 pm SHOOT: Veterans Round 1A
Fri, Feb 12 10:00 am to 10:00 pm SHOOT: Veterans Round 1A
Tue, Mar 9 10:00 am to 10:00 pm SHOOT: Veterans Round 1B
Wed, Mar 10 10:00 am to 10:00 pm SHOOT: Veterans Round 1B
Thu, Mar 11 10:00 am to 10:00 pm SHOOT: Veterans Round 1B
Fri, Mar 12 10:00 am to 10:00 pm SHOOT: Veterans Round 1B
Tue, Apr 6 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Wed, Apr 7 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thu, Apr 8 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Fri, Apr 9 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Tue, May 11 10:00 am to 6:00 pm SHOOT: Veterans Round 2
Wed, May 12 10:00 am to 6:00 pm SHOOT: Veterans Round 2
Thu, May 13 10:00 am to 6:00 pm SHOOT: Veterans Round 2
Fri, May 14 10:00 am to 6:00 pm SHOOT: Veterans Round 2