tickets | NewMusicalsInc

tickets

TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE FOR:


GOT MUSICAL
Our annual concert of excerpts from musicals in development - Sunday, May 6

To reserve tickets for our public events,
find the DATE you want in the list to the RIGHT
and click the TITLE.

If your event isn’t showing on the listing to the right, check out our EVENT CALENDAR to find it.

If the listing to the right isn’t showing up properly, please try CHROME as your browser.

If you have any trouble making your reservation, please contact us at 818-506-8500 or admin@nmi.org


UPCOMING EVENTS


NMI@Fringe Pre-Sales Campaign

NMI@Fringe Pre-Sales Campaign

Sat, Apr 14 - Mon, Apr 30
All Day
got musical 2018

got musical 2018

Sun, May 6
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PITCH Boot Camp

PITCH Boot Camp

Fri, Jun 1
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Book Lab Live 2018

Book Lab Live 2018

Mon, Jul 9
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Core Composer Warm-Up

Core Composer Warm-Up

Mon, Jul 9
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
GETTING YOUR ACT TOGETHER

GETTING YOUR ACT TOGETHER

Mon, Jul 9
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
MASTERING SINGING IN DIFFERENT GENRES AND STYLES

MASTERING SINGING IN DIFFERENT GENRES AND STYLES

Tue, Jul 10
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Outline to Rough Draft 2018

Outline to Rough Draft 2018

Tue, Jul 10
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
TUESDAYS WITH JOSH AND JAKE

TUESDAYS WITH JOSH AND JAKE

Tue, Jul 10
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Outlining Lab Live 2018

Outlining Lab Live 2018

Wed, Jul 11
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
NAILING THE CALLBACK

NAILING THE CALLBACK

Tue, Jul 17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
GENRES & STYLES FOR COMPOSERS

GENRES & STYLES FOR COMPOSERS

Wed, Jul 18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
MASTERING THE ELEMENTS OF COMEDY

MASTERING THE ELEMENTS OF COMEDY

Tue, Jul 24
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Biz of the Musical Theatre Biz Conference

Biz of the Musical Theatre Biz Conference

Fri, Jul 27 - Sun, Jul 29
All Day
SAFELY SING LIKE A ROCK STAR!

SAFELY SING LIKE A ROCK STAR!

Tue, Jul 31
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
A SUBJECTIVE HISTORY OF MUSICAL THEATRE

A SUBJECTIVE HISTORY OF MUSICAL THEATRE

Wed, Aug 1
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SINGING FOR FILM AND TELEVISION

SINGING FOR FILM AND TELEVISION

Tue, Aug 7
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm