tickets | NewMusicalsInc

tickets

TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE FOR:


15 MINUTE MUSICALS – NOW ON SALE!
Get tickets to GREEN-EYED MONSTERS - eight new short musicals about jealousy - July 18 and 19


STAGES Festival 2019
A weekend of concert readings and table readings of new musicals in development


SUMMER BOOT CAMP – NOW ENROLLING!
Join us for summer courses for bookwriters, lyricists, and composers

To reserve tickets for our public events,
find the event in the list above, OR
find the DATE you want in the list to the RIGHT
and click the TITLE.

If your event isn’t showing on the listing to the right, check out our EVENT CALENDAR to find it.

If the listing to the right isn’t showing up properly, please try CHROME as your browser.

If you have any trouble making your reservation, please contact us at 818-506-8500 or admin@nmi.org


UPCOMING EVENTS


15 Minute Musicals - Green-Eyed Monsters - Friday, July 19

15 Minute Musicals - Green-Eyed Monsters - Friday, July 19

Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Outline to Rough Draft 2019

Outline to Rough Draft 2019

Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
STAGES FESTIVAL 2019 - RESERVATIONS

STAGES FESTIVAL 2019 - RESERVATIONS

Thu, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 4
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Core Composer Warm-Up

Core Composer Warm-Up

Mon, Aug 5
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Acting for Writers

Acting for Writers

Tue, Aug 6
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
A SUBJECTIVE HISTORY OF MUSICAL THEATRE

A SUBJECTIVE HISTORY OF MUSICAL THEATRE

Wed, Aug 7
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
MUSIC THEORY FOR LYRICISTS

MUSIC THEORY FOR LYRICISTS

Sun, Aug 11
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Musical Theatre Analysis with John Sparks

Musical Theatre Analysis with John Sparks

Mon, Aug 12
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm