tickets | NewMusicalsInc

tickets

TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE FOR:

To reserve tickets for our public events,
find the DATE you want in the list to the RIGHT
and click the TITLE.

If your event isn’t showing on the listing to the right, check out our EVENT CALENDAR to find it.

If the listing to the right isn’t showing up properly, please try CHROME as your browser.

If you have any trouble making your reservation, please contact us at 818-506-8500 or admin@nmi.org


UPCOMING EVENTS


Joshua Finkel's Director Audition Panels - Kelley Dorney, Julia Flores Casting

Joshua Finkel's Director Audition Panels - Kelley Dorney, Julia Flores Casting

Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Musical Theatre Evensong Service

Musical Theatre Evensong Service

Sat, Dec 2
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Joshua Finkel's Director Audition Panels - Kelley Dorney, Julia Flores Casting

Joshua Finkel's Director Audition Panels - Kelley Dorney, Julia Flores Casting

Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
NMI Auditions - Manson's Girls

NMI Auditions - Manson's Girls

Sun, Jan 21
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Musical Theatre Evensong Service

Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Musical Theatre Evensong Service

Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Musical Theatre Evensong Service

Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

NMI General Auditions 2018

Sun, Apr 29
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Boot Camp

Boot Camp

Sun, Jul 8 - Sun, Aug 12
All Day
Book Lab Live 2018

Book Lab Live 2018

Mon, Jul 9
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Outlining Lab Live 2018

Outlining Lab Live 2018

Wed, Jul 11
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Biz of the Musical Theatre Biz Conference

Biz of the Musical Theatre Biz Conference

Fri, Jul 27 - Sun, Jul 29
All Day