tickets

TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE FOR:


KANTATA KOFFEE KOMPANY – PRODUCTION A
Book and Lyrics by John Piraino, Music and Lyrics by Jerry Ranger


SYBIL’S CLOSET – PRODUCTION A
Book and Lyrics by Grace Jasmine, Music by Ross Plotkin


A ZOMBIE, A DRAGON, AND A VAMPIRE WHO SPARKLES – PRODUCTION A
Book by Maureen Borillo, Music and Lyrics by Dan Wessels


HOLLYWOOD FOREVER – PRODUCTION B
Book and Lyrics by Robin Share, Music by Ross Kalling


THERE’S AN APP FOR THAT – PRODUCTION B
Book and Lyrics by John Sparks, Music by Ron Barnett


DAMES, DICKS, & BUTTER KNIVES – PRODUCTION B
Book by Bryon Richards, Music and Lyrics by Clifford J. Tasner


THANKSGIVING IN ITHACA – PRODUCTION C
Book and Lyrics by Mitch Glaser, Music by Joe Blodgett


CURSES! – PRODUCTION C
Book and Lyrics by Harriet Belkin, Music by Sandy Shanin Based on a short story by Norman Belkin


THE WEDDING NIGHT – PRODUCTION C
Book by Jana Hejdukova, Music by Stephen Coleman, Lyrics by Keith Dale Gordon


FEET FIRST – PRODUCTION D
Book by Chris Smith, Music by Ross Plotkin, Lyrics by Brad Beaver


F**KED UP FAIRY TALES – PRODUCTION D
Book and Lyrics by Grace Jasmine, Music by David Jayden Anthony


CHATURBATE: THE MUSICAL – PRODUCTION D
Book by Dan Margules, Music by David Jayden Anthony, Lyrics by Chris Edgar

To reserve tickets for our public events,
find the DATE you want in the list to the RIGHT
and click the TITLE.

If your event isn’t showing on the listing to the right, check out our EVENT CALENDAR to find it.

If the listing to the right isn’t showing up properly, please try CHROME as your browser.

If you have any trouble making your reservation, please contact us at 818-506-8500 or admin@nmi.org


UPCOMING EVENTS


PRODUCTION B

PRODUCTION B

Thu, Jun 22
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
PRODUCTION A

PRODUCTION A

Thu, Jun 22
11:00 pm - 11:59 pm
PRODUCTION B

PRODUCTION B

Fri, Jun 23
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
PRODUCTION C

PRODUCTION C

Fri, Jun 23
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
PRODUCTION D

PRODUCTION D

Fri, Jun 23
11:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Craft Conference - Day 1

Mon, Jul 10
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Craft Conference - Day 2

Tue, Jul 11
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Craft Conference - Day 3

Wed, Jul 12
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Craft Conference - Day 4

Thu, Jul 13
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Craft Conference - Day 5

Fri, Jul 14
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Craft Conference - Day 6

Sat, Jul 15
10:00 pm

Craft Conference - Day 7

Sun, Jul 16
10:00 pm

Craft Conference - Day 8

Mon, Jul 17
All Day

Craft Conference - Day 9

Tue, Jul 18
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Craft Conference - Day 10/11/12/13

Wed, Jul 19 - Sun, Jul 23
All Day

Craft Conference - Day 14

Sun, Jul 23
10:00 pm

Craft Conference - Day 15/16

Mon, Jul 24 - Tue, Jul 25
11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Craft Conference - Day 17

Wed, Jul 26
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Spellbound

Sun, Jul 30
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Musical Theatre Evensong Service

Sat, Oct 7
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm