tickets | NewMusicalsInc

tickets

To reserve tickets for our public events,
find the DATE you want in the list to the RIGHT
and click the TITLE.

TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE FOR:

If your event isn’t showing on the listing to the right, check out our EVENT CALENDAR to find it.

If the listing to the right isn’t showing up properly, please try CHROME as your browser.

If you have any trouble making your reservation, please contact us at 818-506-8500 or admin@nmi.org


UPCOMING EVENTS


NMI LIVE!

NMI LIVE!

Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Josephine Tonight

Josephine Tonight

Sat, Sep 29
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Josephine Tonight

Josephine Tonight

Sun, Sep 30
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Joshua Finkel's Director Audition Panels: BETH LIPARI, Beth Lipari Casting

Joshua Finkel's Director Audition Panels: BETH LIPARI, Beth Lipari Casting

Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Josephine Tonight

Josephine Tonight

Sun, Oct 7
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Joshua Finkel's Director Audition Panels: BETH LIPARI, Beth Lipari Casting

Joshua Finkel's Director Audition Panels: BETH LIPARI, Beth Lipari Casting

Wed, Oct 10
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Josephine Tonight

Josephine Tonight

Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Josephine Tonight

Josephine Tonight

Sun, Oct 14
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Joshua Finkel's Director Audition Panels: ANDY FERRARA, Plan B Entertainment

Joshua Finkel's Director Audition Panels: ANDY FERRARA, Plan B Entertainment

Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Joshua Finkel's Director Audition Panels: ANDY FERRARA, Plan B Entertainment

Joshua Finkel's Director Audition Panels: ANDY FERRARA, Plan B Entertainment

Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Joshua Finkel's Director Audition Panels: PHYLLIS SCHURINGA, CASTING DIRECTOR

Joshua Finkel's Director Audition Panels: PHYLLIS SCHURINGA, CASTING DIRECTOR

Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Joshua Finkel's Director Audition Panels: PHYLLIS SCHURINGA, CASTING DIRECTOR

Joshua Finkel's Director Audition Panels: PHYLLIS SCHURINGA, CASTING DIRECTOR

Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm