/* Mobile Menu Retract ---------------------------------*/

2011 15 Minute Musicals


SKU: 40 Category:


LOST AND FOUND: The annual 15 Minute Musicals from the Academy for New Musical Theatre.

Written by Johanna Besterman, Ronnie Cavalluzzi, Fred Piegonski, Joe Greene, Sandy Kasten, Jerry Ranger, Bryon L. Richards, Joanna Warren Smith, John Sparks, Todd Syswerda, Elizabeth Carol Thompson, and Erin Thompson.

Directed by Elise Dewsberry, Music Directed by Jake Anthony, Produced by Patricia Zehentmayr.

Cast: Adrian Bewley, Jordan Kai Burnett, R. Christofer Sands, and Erika Whalen.